Nexxus Headress Thickening Leave-In Volumizer Reviews

Back to Nexxus Headress Thickening Leave-In Volumizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair

    I have Bsb medium density fine hair that gets weighed down easily so I have to be careful what I use. However I was looking for products to add soft volume & I ordered the Nexxus Headress Thickening Leave In Volumizer & I was very surprised by the great results the first time I used it. I let my hair air dry and I could see how much volume my hair had and it is lightweight and smells great. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ProductJunkieDiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always straightens my hair!

    I have used Nexxus products back when I was 12 and 13 years old, and they have always made my hair easier to manage because of it's lightweight consistency. This product doesn't weigh my hair down, and it makes my hair appear straighter oppose to Salerms products. Can't wait to try Nexxus ProMend line!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    natasha_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it for my fine hair

    I wanted something for my fine, wavy hair that I could just put in and let air dry if need be and this is it. I actually use a tiny amount of conditioner in the shower just on the ends and then put this on after towel drying. If I let me hair air dry it leaves nice soft waves and slight shine. If I blow-dry my hair it keeps my hair shiny, soft and straight. I definitely think it is well worth the money since I only use about a nickel size amount on my hair and the bottle lasts forever. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Linny2 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I have waist length fine hair and have been searching for a leave in conditioner that will also protect my hair. I have tried many products and nothing has come close to what Nexxus Headress does for my hair. It is truly weightless, it releases tangles, it had UV protection, and it also protects against heat damage. It is quite expensive but is worth every penny! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ilvk9s | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great leave-in conditioner

    I've used up my bottle and haven't been able to find this product again in the stores near where I live, which is too bad--it is the best leave-in conditioner of the ones I've used. It offers a bit of hold, smells nice, and keeps my hair looking healthy. My stylist has commented on the good condition of my hair, which she usually doesn't do! — 5 years ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Hair!!

    I love this leave in conditioner! It smells great and really pumps up the volume on my fine hair. Just a dime size will do though, too much and my hair feels heavy after. Also, I definitely need to do a blow-dry after use other wise I don't get the full effects. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MissLipstick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hair staple

    I have been using this conditioner on my baby fine, thin hair for many years. I love the way it makes my hair feel, and it gives it volume without weighing it down. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worth a try

    I have been using this product for about a month. Don't care much for the smell but, does do a decent job at conditioning. Wish it came in a spray form though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cricket_66_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not My Favorite

    I have medium hair that's considered long and I'm always buying hair products that will help it, not stuff like hairspray or gel. I don't like this product much because I don't see it doing anything for my hair. I'm using it now just to finish but I'm not likely to buy it again. It has a nice, light scent though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mmtz06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More great hair!

    This is a terrific product for my fine, straight hair. It is truly weightless in my hair and leaves if feeling wonderful. It doesn't interfere with styling products and lets me look like I have lush, thick hair! (which I do, but without good products, it just looks fine, thin and limp). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lockwoodcandy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend