Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dove Cool Moisture Beauty-Bar

    Smells great and is soft and gentle to the skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    keimer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Product

    *********Quality. It is a little pricey for the middle classed American. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bjtthatsme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the scent !

    I have allergies and sensitive skin, so I was weary until I tried it. My skin looked and felt more moisturized and no allergic reactions. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    canice4673 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DOVE Does What It Says....

    I have been a faithful user of "DOVE BeautyBar" soap for the last couple of months ever since a Dermotologist recom mended it to me for my face. My skin is very sensitive,and this has done what is says it will...leaving my face felling "clean but not dry". sammybeachgirl — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maxies | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Dove

    I really like this soap. I have really dry skin and this really does moisturize. The clean scent is great. The whole family uses it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    its good but nothing special. i don't know how much this costs but if it costs more than regular soap i wouldn't get it. it smells good and everything but its not different. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dove bar

    awesome product.... im loyal customer of dove ...love the refreshing smell. keep fresh for all day... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stlye100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smell awesome

    smells good and leaves you feeling fresh and moisturized — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sparklemama | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Soap

    Not only does this soap have a very plesant scent but it works well too! The price is very comparable with the other soaps on the market. In fact I think the value is excellent considering the quality of this soap is so great. It has a great smell that in fact leaves you smelling great and your bathroom! It is almost like a soap and air freshner in one. I believe this soap does exactly what i...read moret is suppose to by mositurizing your skin, making you feel clean, and it goes a little further with its fragrance. It helps sunburn and overly dry skin feel a lot better. I can't saying anything bad about this soap. I buy it at the club in the club packs and it lasts a family of 4 about a month/month 1/2 for about $8 for 6 bars. This soap is great and I love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    txfiero87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    We love Dove

    My daughter and I started using Dove when she was about 2 . Her pediatrician recommended it for her sensitive skin. Since then we have never used anything else. I love the scent of the Cool Moisture bar and just wish they could make it into a Body wash. Hopefully soon! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Shaysmom721 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend