Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good smelling soap

    Love this soap i can use it also when im not useing the dove sensitive bar soap or bodywash it lathers good and even tho i have sensitive skin this soap doesnt break me out will continue to buy and use this soap specially if i cant find the sensitive bar soap or bodywash in the store to buy for my skin i reccomend this soap — 9 months, 1 week ago
    katniss49 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Look soft and fresh

    Love the smell and refreshing. at the end of the day, i don't have that sticky feeling. Cost and Size effective. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lost30soul | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    Amazing scent. The bars are pretty big, and are contoured to go with the shape of your body. They smell so fresh and clean, cucumber melon like scent. I can take a shower with it in the morning, and still smell it on me before I go to bed. Love it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's an OKAY soap :)

    I put this on and it felt like I was putting in body wash :D I enjoyed the feeling but then it smelled kinda like paint. I washed it off and when I was drying off I didn't smell like paint at all. It's great at moisturizing though. If you have dry skin you CAN'T go wrong with this bar of soap :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    palacios670 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only soap I will use in bar form

    This is a fantastic product. I have been using it for years and don't intend on stopping. It's does get soft easily and quickly, but it really does moisturize and smells amazing. I have guy friends that refuse to use solid soap bars, but have admitted to me that they do buy this one because of how nice it was when they used it at my place. Truly is a great product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lovetiffany | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-have

    This is one of my beauty products I definately can't live without!!! It cleans deep and lets your skin feel nice and hydrated. I also love the smell. It makes you feel fresh and invigorated and ready to start the day. Not only does it make a wonderful body cleanser but a facial cleanser as well. It removes every trace of makeup (washable) and really helps my oily/acne prone skin. You see, you don...read more't need some expensive high-end facial cleanser. Dove also lives up to it's motto that it doesn't "dry your skin like ordinary soap." With the price, you just can't beat it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasing Aroma

    Dove soap is the only soap used in this house! Nice creamy texture that doesn't dry your skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I rarely use bar soap, but when I do, I definitely prefer this! For one, it smells great! Second, most bar soaps dry my skin like crazy, but this doesn't! I also used it maybe once or twice a week on my face (I know, I know. Not exactly recommended.) But my face felt so clean and fresh after. I just made sure I moisturized. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    stephanierj | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Dove

    This is my favorite of Doves bar soap. I have naturally dry skin and most soaps make it worse but not this one. It not drying at all and it smells really nice too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend