The Body Shop Olive Body Scrub Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Olive Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I don't like the smell and I wish it exfoliated more

    Pros: It does exfoliate pretty well. It has a really nice mud consistancy. Cons: I don't like the olive smell. I also wish it exfoliated better, but I have kp and need something stronger then most people. I gave it a shot, but the lancome body scrub is still my fav. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Body Shop Olive Body Scrub

    As I've said earlier, I'm a member of The Body Shop [you get discouns too]. I have the Shea Butter scrub and I have this Olive Exfoliant Corporal - Body Scrub. I LOVE the Body Shop because most of their products are made in the UK. I always see where the product is made for quality purposes. Olea Europaea Fruit Oil is the 3rd ingredient - - the benefits of olives. The scrub is rough yet gentl...read moree enough so that it will not damage your skin [like walnut shells].... Unlike the Shea butter scrub though, you still need to put on body lotion after you shower as it does not contain softening ingredients. Also, if you are allergic to parabens, in this particular product, it does contain methlparaben an dpropylparaben - - but truly it is at the bottom of the list... — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for me

    I like this one. It keeps my skin soft and smooth after every use. And it also smells good. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    uglybetty1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    This product is wonderful. It gives gentle exfoliation at the same time it sofftens and smoothes — 6 years ago
    masmola | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    cool

    like the smell and also good for my skin, price is cool too — 6 years ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This scrub I will take home to momma! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very creamy texture

    Wow this is the best scrub I have used in a long time, smell was great as well. Thanks Body Shop for yet another amazing product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good SKin

    This product leaves your skin feeling exceptionally clean and smooth. It will then be ready for you moisturizer. It removes dead skin cells and makes your skin look brighter and smoother. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Faith1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ah heaven . . .

    this is amazing stuff, it makes your skin feel so incredibly smooth and soft. I don't use it as much as I should, but when i'm feeling particularly in need of polishing I whip this out and smear it all over and rub it in. The scratchy part (i think its made of olive pits) really gets off the dead skin and bumps and the base is unbelievably moisturizing. I have turned a few friends on to this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend