The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good choice

    The smell is soothing and not too intense, and this product just feels so natural! In a gel form, the application is simple. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    olgalovesmakeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    This toner is good at clearing acne prone skin and smells lovely! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautybarbie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awsome

    I've been using the whole set of tea tree products and have gone from a pizza face to an occasional pimple. And it's a good price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lizardtraxs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst Product Ever!!!!

    Dont u dare buy this! After a wk of using this all my pores got whiteheads the 2nd wk gave me big red painful bumps! maybe its the starch ingredient... Coz their face wash and mask works perfectly — 3 years ago
    kayemar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    Doesn't leave my skin any oilier or dryer. The smell wakes me up in the morning. My face really does feel fresh after I use this. I use it with the whole tea tree line. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love with the product

    This is my miracle worker. Since I started using it about 5-6 months ago I have see a drastic decrease in the amount of acne I have. It doesn't dry my skin (but I do use a decent moisturizer so I haven't seen it without it) and so far the bottle seems to be lasting. I see people mentioning the smell but I really don't notice it at all. It also doesn't burn like some toners and astringents do. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kelhal08 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle freshener

    this is a great way to freshen your face after washing, or just when you need a pick me up on hot summers day. gentle, won't strip your face of every last trace of moisture, but REALLY gets all of the junk off of your face. if you think your cleanser works well, use a bit of this afterwards- you may be surprised. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    _julie_ | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works without drying you out

    This doesn't smell so great, but it does work. I usually avoid toners like the plague because they don't seem to do anything but dry my skin, but this one leaves it feeling moist and smooth and is helping to control excess oil. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Scent was too much

    While it did remove every last bit of make-up left from cleansing, the scent was a bit too much. I prefer something with less fragrance to it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rhalcomb | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love toners

    And this brand of toner id the one that takes the cake. I use it on a daily basis in my facial cleansing and moisturizing routine. It is a must have, I recommend it to all. Try it you'll be so stoked with the excellent results I guarantee you'll never stop using it. The results are fast and fabulous. It'll give your skin a wonderful even tone, with a refreshing glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend