L'Oréal Paris Translucide Naturally Luminous Loose Powder Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Translucide Naturally Luminous Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Coverage, Glow and Feels light

    I love this powder, it is so radiant and light and the coverage is excellent. I have it in just about every tone due to winter versus summer months. Looks and feels amazing. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not happy with the light shade of this line

    I bought the lighter shade because i ve heard so many good things about the transclucide one.And since i needed coverage i thought that would be my best bet. It reminded me of the face powder my grandma used to have. Very thick and with the consistency of flour.When you try to apply it it doesn't ''sit'' in your face and has no coverage unless you use tons of it and by that point it makes you cough because you inhaled so much of it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    styliani | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I wasn't sure what to expect, since my last "luminzer" was more glittery than illuminating... but this powder is wonderful! It seems to make my skin glow without glittering _at all_! I can't imagine not having now that I know — 3 years, 11 months ago
    z817182 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    This is by far the BEST face powder out there and I've tried every expensive brand there is. Line softening, pore minimizing, lasts all day - just PERFECT. This one will not disappoint. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Norris | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love this loose powder! It's texture is like "powdered sugar"! It has just a hint of shimmer to a little glow - looks really natural. The coverage is really good considering how light the formulation seems to be. This is the best loose powder I've ever used! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great fine powder

    I love this powder. It is fine powder that reduces shine while minimizing lines. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Here's To Why

    I like this power because it is light enough and tackles my oily skin- however it also makes your skin radiant (hence the term "luminous") with it Vitamin C. That's mostly why I love it- I wish it had maybe just a tiny hint of shimmer but the Vitamin C works great and it gives my skin (which became considerably duller when I ceased being a teenager) a beautiful glow. I bought two in case they quit making it — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I really love this powder. It is light but covers flaws. For the price you can't beat it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Love the powder. I have used this powder for many years. It really finishes the make up and keeps me from looking shiney. Suzanne — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Felineamour | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great powder

    this product is great for setting your makeup. your face looks airbrushed and healthy not cakey or ghostly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend