Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Facial Cream

    I love all of the Olay products, but the Definity Facial Cream really made my skin soft and smooth. I loved it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this product

    makes my skin feel so great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MaggieMae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't live without it

    I love Olay prodiucts, this is great for my skin, keeps me looking younger than I am. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bethsmom088 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome cream!

    My skin seems to drink it up quickly and it does not feel heavy or greasy at all. I saw a difference in skin tone and texture within the first week. It also improves the way my foundation looks. I use it at night and in the morning even though it does not contain a sunscreen. (My foundation has an SPF of 15.) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BunnyJo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great luminous

    I love the definity line. It feels great and leaves your skin silky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SandraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great results

    Definity is a quality moisturizer that is very effective. I love the texture, and it actually made my skin look better after about 2 weeks. Doesn't clog pores, is rich but not heavy, and delivers on its promises. Gotta love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This product is Olay Definity Deep Hydrating Cream

    I really like this product. It smells nice and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I was a bit disappointed that my brown spots were still visible. I have been using this product for several months. I am going to change to the lighter Definity foam. I also purchased the Targeted Tone Enhancer and I will see if there is a difference in the brown spots in a few months. Thank you — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tawney68 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love Olay

    I have been using Olay products for years.I just turned 50 and no one ever believes it.I do spend lots of time out doors so sun is a big problem now that I'm getting older.The brown spots are definilty showing up.This product really seemed to help the first month as far as fading the spots a bit, but after a while they seemed to return to their darker color,even with continued use.I do love the te...read morexture and the feel,as well as the way it leaves my skin feeling.But as far as fading the spots, not overly impressed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    inthstars | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definately Definity

    I love this facial cream and they way it leaves my face feeling. Most creams leave an oily feeling but not this one.I use it along with Olay pore redefining facial cleanser every night and day. It make my face feel happy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    melfel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Olay Definity Facial Cream

    I have used this product for 4 weeks I have not seen any miracles on this Senior Citizen face, however I have noticed some improvement in the wrinkles. I will continue it's use to see if I receive further benefit. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Barb123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend