Olay Daily Purifying Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Purifying Bar»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does not moisturize

    I decided to try this one day instead of dove, what a waste. It does not protect me from the drying weather. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Olay soap bar

    I try different soaps from time to time so thought I'd try this one. I think it's too heavily scented for me. Still, it felt fine on my skin and cleansed well. Probably won't buy more. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay

    I love the way this olay feels on my body. the only soap i use in the shower is OLAY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dawndo1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feel really clean

    this soap leaves you feeling clean and refreshed but is still great even with sensitive skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dlubanski58 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice soap

    I like using this body bar because it really feels like its working. The micro beads are soft and not too harsh like other soaps. I've recently switched to using bar soaps and this works pretty great for me! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    DRYING

    This is good for your face, but I found it drying to the rest of my body. So drying it made me itch and I had to put on oil to stop the itch. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kp2931 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay

    I have used this product while it leaves my skin feeling nice .It could have a more enticing scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    upthecreek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Good idea, bad scent

    I have used this product, but I am not a fan of the scent. Bought a 4-pack, had to give three bars away. Sad, because I typically LOVE Olay's bar soaps. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    egrace | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend