Olay Clarify and Cleanse Purifying Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Clarify and Cleanse Purifying Toner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great for T-zone

    I was recommended this product to use not as an everyday toner but to use a couple times a week on my oily T-Zone. It worked really well, but I wouldn't have used it all over or on a regular basis because it really could dry to much. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product for oily areas.

    This product is too drying to be used on my whole face, but I find that if I use it only the areas where I have blackheads it does a great job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best

    It burns and I saw no difference in skin texture. Also it not worth almost 7 dollars better to get the refreshing toner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ikbraithwaite | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Toner

    Does a great job — 6 years, 6 months ago
    StyhlBecky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great toner

    This toner is the best I have used so far. It really prepares my face for my moisterizer. it is gentle and has a light scent. It can't possibly be a toner on the marker better than this one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ngaged1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not drying or stinging

    I'm trying this out as a preventative measure against clogs pores but have not used it long enough to make a decision on the long term effect. What I love so far is the fact that it does not overly dry my skin or causes stinging which a lot of stronger toners do. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jgfong | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this product

    I have oily skin, and the is perfect for refining my pores. As well as drinking up the oils for the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lenore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Real Deal

    This product contains more acne preventing/treating Target. A real bargain. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good stuff

    I personally like this product.My skin can be oily after make up application.But as long as I use this then a moisturizer, it works wonderfully. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kimdgoodine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    This stuff gives you wrinkles.

    Ok, maybe not wrinkles per se, however I found this product so drying that my skin seemed to age under my fingers despite my constant use of moisturizer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend