CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pretty good

    Not too pigmented, nice colors. Not sticky at all, unlike MAC's lustre glass. I own maybe 3 or 4 of these and I like them all. The colors don't look too strong on my skin - even plum. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    The only good thing is that it smells godd

    Im not really a big fan of glosses,I prefer stains more then anything. I saw this gloss everywhere in ads so I thought i would give it a try. I bought the watermelon splash one , when I put it on my first thought was wow it really smells good. It made my lips look very shiny with a little bit of color. It did not last very long thou.. when u check my make up like 30 mins later all the color like f...read moreaded and it was sticky and it looked sticky and icky. I was not happy one bit. i had to put it on like over and over all day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Stepho909 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    didn't like it

    the only thing i liked about it was that it smelled really good. i bought it in fig splash. i found that this lip gloss didn't have much staying power and i really didn't like this color. i'm asian, and it didn't work on my skin tone. my friend bought the same one too (she's caucasian) and it didn't work for her either. we both stashed it away in our closets. i really didn't like this product and i thought that this lip gloss was too metallic-y for my liking. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Grest Smell, Great Taste, Awesome Gloss!!!

    I have the Strawberry Splash gloss, and it's great, not sticky, tastes delicious, smells good, and gives just a little pop of color. I wish it had a little more color to it, but the shimmer and shine is amazing! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prettycolorlvr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    =)

    I got this in Guava, and I like it. It is really shiny and lasted just over 5 hours. I also loved how it smelled. It did kind of feel odd after a while, but as long as you can ignore it... also, a little bit goes a very long way. I found that out the hard way. :P — 5 years, 3 months ago
    seattlechick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOOOOOOO!

    I cannot stand this product. waste of my money. I prefer to just pay more money for a product that is gonna deliver. The quality stinks. its sticky and I didn't like the smell. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Good For Me

    I try this product for one day. I loved the color and how it didn't get sticky and how it faded. But the next morning I woke up with hives around my mouth. I was so bumped because my fiance actually likes it! :( I give it an 8 because I feel that it is a good product overall. Everyone is different so this product may not break it out like it did me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great gloss

    this is a great gloss and at such a cheap price! i have the papaya and the lemon, and they smell yummy. nice shine, lips feel good, not too sticky... it's so cheap, everyone should try it at least once. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Watermelon Splash!

    I got the watermelon one. It's pretty good, but not like Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush. It's only 5 bucks, so not too bad. The fig one sounded nasty though. It last for about 45 minutes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it's cool

    this is a good one. tastes good, smells nice, cute color (my fave is papaya splash). my bf kept kissing it off of me just so he can taste it. haha! i love this lipgloss! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    irene93 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend