Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good lotion

    I really like this lotion. It keeps my skin feeling smooth and moisturize throughout the day. Relatively inexpensive if you get it at Costco. The scent is pretty neutral so that's a bonus. I don't want to wear a lotion feeling like I just came out of a perfume shop. This scent just smells clean and very neutral. This lotion absorbs right away and it's not too slimy. The lotion is pretty thick but...read more you can apply it to your skin and not have to worry about runny/watery lotions. Living in Los Angeles, I use it daily in the morning after I shower. It is pretty dry here so I apply it every morning before getting dressed. — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    tennisguy401 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best face lotion

    My whole family uses this lotion religiously. I use it as a moisturizing face lotion every night. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't make my face feel sticky or greasy. The scent is light, and a little bit of the product goes a long way. It has never caused breakouts or irritation on my face, which is sensitive. I highly recommend this lotion. — 4 months ago
    ashlyn_neader | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad for the price

    I just bought and tried this because I wanted to have a soft and moisturized skin but this one didn't work on me. Not good and not working well for dry skin but my skin absorbs it quickly. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    desdes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this lotion!

    I love this it's amazing. I have gone through 3 to 4 this year. It really helps dry skin, especially during the winter of course. although I don't really like the scent but I just spray a little perfume over and I'm good. ( Im pretty sure there's a scented one. But idk ) strongly recommend this. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lovebeauty101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Daily Moisturizer

    This is a great product for everyday use. I pretty much always have this lotion in my beauty stash. The formula is not too heavy, making it perfect for year round use. I also love the fact that its unscented, so you can use it with perfumes or body sprays and scents don't clash. I have also used it for Tattoo Healing and it works great! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and supple skin

    Leaves my skin soft and supple for 24 hrs. Although it states its fragrance free it does have a slight fragrance but its not unpleasant just earthy. Great lotion that I use only once a day and it does the job throughout the day and night. At this price and the fact that it spreads easily one bottle lasts forever. Great buy — 1 year, 7 months ago
    magictheatre | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not for me

    I went through a couple of bottles of this, and usually I'd have to use it every other day because it would feel too greasy afterwards -- even when used very sparingly. I think my skin isn't dry enough to benefit from this. Not a fan of the plain smell neither, and the last bit of it would have to be very forcefully removed with the cap off. But, it didn't irritate my skin or clash with any bod...read morey spray I was wearing. On the days where I didn't apply my skin was very soft to the touch. Overall a VERY good moisturizer, just way more than I needed. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    petitemonstre | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great body lotion!

    Everybody in the family love this body lotion. Me,hubby and our toddler all can use this lotion. I have dry skin and can be extra itchy dry skin during the summer this lotion gives me enough moisture to last the whole day without feeling greasy. Also it has no fragrance which is a plus because my hubby has asthma and very sensitive to strong fragrance. This is the only lotion we brought when ever we go away for vacation. The whole family can use it! — 2 years ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"