Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Bad for the price

    I just bought and tried this because I wanted to have a soft and moisturized skin but this one didn't work on me. Not good and not working well for dry skin but my skin absorbs it quickly. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    desdes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this lotion!

    I love this it's amazing. I have gone through 3 to 4 this year. It really helps dry skin, especially during the winter of course. although I don't really like the scent but I just spray a little perfume over and I'm good. ( Im pretty sure there's a scented one. But idk ) strongly recommend this. — 8 months ago
    lovebeauty101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Daily Moisturizer

    This is a great product for everyday use. I pretty much always have this lotion in my beauty stash. The formula is not too heavy, making it perfect for year round use. I also love the fact that its unscented, so you can use it with perfumes or body sprays and scents don't clash. I have also used it for Tattoo Healing and it works great! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and supple skin

    Leaves my skin soft and supple for 24 hrs. Although it states its fragrance free it does have a slight fragrance but its not unpleasant just earthy. Great lotion that I use only once a day and it does the job throughout the day and night. At this price and the fact that it spreads easily one bottle lasts forever. Great buy — 9 months, 1 week ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not for me

    I went through a couple of bottles of this, and usually I'd have to use it every other day because it would feel too greasy afterwards -- even when used very sparingly. I think my skin isn't dry enough to benefit from this. Not a fan of the plain smell neither, and the last bit of it would have to be very forcefully removed with the cap off. But, it didn't irritate my skin or clash with any bod...read morey spray I was wearing. On the days where I didn't apply my skin was very soft to the touch. Overall a VERY good moisturizer, just way more than I needed. — 11 months ago
    petitemonstre | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great body lotion!

    Everybody in the family love this body lotion. Me,hubby and our toddler all can use this lotion. I have dry skin and can be extra itchy dry skin during the summer this lotion gives me enough moisture to last the whole day without feeling greasy. Also it has no fragrance which is a plus because my hubby has asthma and very sensitive to strong fragrance. This is the only lotion we brought when ever we go away for vacation. The whole family can use it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dry skin no more!

    I live in a super dry climate and also suffer from psoriasis leaving me with dry flakey skin constantly. I no longer have the problem. I carry a travel size in my purse for my hands. If I am extra dry I mix a little baby oil and my skin is super smooth and moisturized. I also get super itchy skin from being so dry and this lotion has pretty much cleared that up as well. Its cheap too. I was worrie...read mored I would never find a product that would help with my dry skin specially during the winter time. It hardly has a scent and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. I highly recommend this for dry climates — 1 year, 2 months ago
    littlelaura | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A sneaky winner

    When I first used this lotion, I thought I didn't like it because it didn't give me any strong moisture immediately. I kept trying it and after just a few days, the condition of my skin had dramatically improved. I have small spots of mild eczema and keratosis pilaris and they were gone after using this. It's the perfect amount of moisture for summer, but I use it along with baby oil in the winter. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    horrible dry skin

    I love this product mainly because I have itchy, dry skin all of the time and oily products break me out in a rash! It's so perfect for sensitive skin and great for the whole family....even my baby!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    crystal_smid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend