The Body Shop Eye Color Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    37 OMBRES A PAUPIERES

    I received this eyeshadow as a gift, otherwise I probably would never thought to purchase a body shop eyeshadow. I was pleasantly surprised! This is a pretty pink/reddish shade. It's super soft/silky/smooth to touch and has great pigmentation. I've had this eyeshadow for about 5+ years and I probably should've thrown it away by now but it still works great!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    piggysuperchi | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Affordable matte colors

    The body shop matte colors are great alternatives to more pricey ones like MAC or Bobbi Brown. The eyeshadows are well built, will not break if you're a clutz like me and drop things :) They show up nicely, even nicer with primer. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    olgalovesmakeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Prettyyy

    Thesee are so pigmented, and the packaging is cutee — 2 years, 3 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Decent

    I have this in the shade Taupe. It's one of their matte colours and I find it surprisingly pigmented for a a matte shadow. It doesn't crease and stays on all day long. I love this colour because it's not too dark and it's nice for everyday use. It's sooo smooth and silky feeling too! Would definitely recommend! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chocolate and Soft Black - beautiful.

    I bought this eyeshadow in chocolate, a shimmery mid-tone mahogany, and soft black, which is a not-too-harsh yet pigmented black with a slight sparkle. The chocolate shadow has much more pigment than the black, even though both are highly pigmented. They last about 5-6 hours, depending on whether your skin is oily or not (mine is dry), and the weather (it's humid-ish and warm where I live today). ...read moreThese are nice shadows - not the best - but they are worth my money. I think I'll stick with MAC shadow which I think IS the best, but The Body Shop is definitely, to MAC, comparable. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    helogoodby1234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My first eyeshadow!!!

    This was my first eyeshadow. It worked perfect for an everyday eyeshadow and i always received complements on it. I must admit that I like MAC's eye shadow better. It feels moister and looks shinier to me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good deal

    This eye shadow works as well as many department store brands. It's definitely not crease resistant and when I use it I need to reapply once about every four hours (which isn't THAT bad). There is a good choice of color ranging from sheer to opaque but overall the colors are not extrordinarily pigmented. For the price this is a good product with a nice range of colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    alright

    i thought this was alright. i tried the emerald and i didnt have to put a lot on for it to show. i wish the black was a little darker though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not happy

    I wasn't really crazy about these eye colors. They are supposed to be crease resistant, but for me, this wasn't the case. They don't seem to go on very smoothly. The price is right, but I probably would pay more for a product that I was happier with. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stacyloree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend