Aveeno Intense Relief Medicated Therapy Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Medicated Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 3

    where can I buy this

    this was the only stuff I could use on my lips and can no longer find it anywhere in my are... any help???? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kelseyb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno Intensive Therapy

    This stuff is awesome! Unfortunately, it is now very hard to find in my area. I also like the Aveeno Essential Moisture. By far the best chapstick out there. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    germie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have the one in a tub

    I love it! I can't stop putting this on! Today was my lucky day - I bought 4 new products and loved every single one. This one was equally great. It smells a little bit like Vix to me, but I don't mind. I keep smoothing my lips together because they feel so soft. I'll continue buying this in the future! Love it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love anything Aveeno!

    It works fantastic!! I love anything Aveeno! — 6 years ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A product you have to get!!!

    I always have very dry lips. This is the one thing I have that keeps me from getting red around my lips. It prevents them from being chapped and I would recommend this product to anyone. It's affordable and if you see it in a store get it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jsp4zc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is by far the best chapstick I have used. It heals my lips quickly when they are dry and cracked, as well as sooths them. Definitely worth the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LouLou123456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    its got that fresh kinda minty kick to it - good stuff — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JDRK1121 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I am always on the lookout for a great lip moisturizer and I found it with Aveeno! Bye bye chapped lips! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    flnative75 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend