Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Smoothing Balm Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Smoothing Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    Due to major weight loss, I lost a great deal of my hari. When it grew back in, imagine my surprise that what was once straight as an arrow was curly and mostly frizzy. I was at a lost on how to take care of it. I tried everything and finally found Pantene Anit-Frizz - I use all the products and they work. I no longer look like the Bride of Frankenstein. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gmayers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever

    This is the most effective frizz control product I have ever used--and will be the only one I use from now on. It completely eliminates the frizzies! I have naturally curly hair that I blow dry and flat iron. I pump one application in my hand and smooth all through my hair before flat ironing, and it leaves my hair wonderfully smooth and shiny. I very highly recommend this product!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susanmayben | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product but not enough for my hair

    I guess my hair is too frizzy on the top front area - this works good for the hairs on the back, but for the hard to control "frizzies" that otherwise are only tamed with thermal reconditioning, the extra strength serum is the one that does the trick — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elurofila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    Just a little bit does the trick. Not greasy at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kristin880 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have fine, thin hair and this works just great for me. My ends tend to get really frizzy and this works just great to tame them! I do have to be careful not to use too much, tho, because it is very thick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sjaykaywi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Unlike many other finishing balms which can cause hair to look dingy, Pantene Pro-V Rstoratives Frizz Control Ultra Smoothing Balm is just enough to give hair that finished look without excess. It\'s less excess on you wallet too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Islewitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for Frizz Control

    This is fantastic. I use it with the other products in this line and it works best with the heat from the dryer. I use it mostly on the ends and try to keep it off my scalp because it is so thick. This is the ONLY product I have tried that actually works! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karenka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hardcore product for hardcore frizz!

    When it's humid out and you know you're going to become a frizz monster, slick this puppy through your hair after your shower. I guarantee every spot of your hair that this is on will not frizz. Unfortunately, unless you have pretty thick hair, it might not do much else either. It's basically a crazily-thick conditioner cream in a pump jar. While it works great on my thick hair, those with fine ha...read moreir might look like an oil slick. My wavy hair becomes almost stick straight when I use this. As I said, it's a hardcore product! My only beef is that because it's so dang thick, it's not feasible to use it at all unless your hair is wet from the shower. So for touchups, or thin hair, I would definitely recommend another product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    babylon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend