Bath & Body Works White Barn Candle Co. Concentrated Home Fragrance Spray Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works White Barn Candle Co. Concentrated Home Fragrance Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice

    This is a wonderful room spray. I love spraying this around the home especially the bedroom. I normally use incense, but now I'm hooked on this home fragrance thanks to Bath & Body works. Nice clean scent which isn't too strong. Make your home smell very nice and clean. I also spray this on my bed sheets. Leaves them smelling really nice. Definitely worth a try and comes in a variety of fragrances. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this spray!

    Long lasting scent with just 2 sprays, great price, highly recommend! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    yewneek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE THIS

    This is very nice to have. I love a great smelling room! I have also used this by spraying over the bed and having the comforter/pillows smell pretty! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very effective!

    I've bought nearly every flavor of these and use them at hom, at work and in the car. They are delicious and concentrated to they last for months, but my favorite thing about these is they don't close my sensitive nose/choke me out! Even the most fragile clients ask what that fragrance is-never offensive!! And one spray FILLS the room. LOVE! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best air freshner

    this is the best air freshner ever. It lasts a long time and smells great. Price is affordable — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jessewelch | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy scents!

    Ok I use yummy a lot when describing Bath and Body Works' products but they have the best scents in almost all their products. I made the mistake of spraying too much. It is concentrated so you don't have to use more than one quick spray per room. It last around four hours. The bottle last forever too. So don't let its small size fool you. — 6 years ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Value & Great Scents

    This works well and with such a small can it can fit jsut about anywhere! Keep one in your office, car, garage, kids locker. Wonderful sceant for any season! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav. room spray

    I love this-have one in every room, smells wonderful and for a small container-it lasts quite a while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    mmmmm

    This stuff works really good, sometimes too good though. You have to be really carefull not to spray too much out or you will be very overwhelmed with scent. My husband keeps this in his car and the first time I used it, oh man we couldn't breathe it was so strong. But if you just barely spray it, especially in an enclosed place then it's great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend