Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    This is one of the best primers out there. It can make even a so-so mascara ten times better. — 6 years ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for preventing clumps

    This is a must for those who don't want to spend alot of money on color mascara. By applying this before any mascara it really does make a difference. It works best with Lauder mascara but you can try it out on the mascara you already have. — 6 years ago
    agirl30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus

    I love this product. It not only makes your lashes appear fuller and longer; overtime it actually did make my lashes longer and fuller. — 6 years ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    People ask me if i have fake eyelashes.

    Estee lauder Lash primer is the best way to plump up, thicken and lengthen your lashes. I know because I worked for Estee lauder, no longer work there so i don't recieve it for free anymore, since then I have tried other over the counter lash primers, but there is no substitute for this product. This is the best lash primer, the more you put on, the longer and thicker your lashes look, it helps ...read moreto put it on in layers, going back and forth from eye to eye, waiting for it to dry slightly, before applying mascara. However do not let it dry completly before putting on mascara, then one coat of mascara is all it takes to create the drama of fake eyelashes. It also keeps your mascara from flaking, and stays on all day, it can also be used on eyebrows to shape them and add thickness. I was a make up artist, and when i applied this on the customers they always bought it. This product is a miracle. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VictoriaAnn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I received this in a sample size (gift with purchase) and I am so glad I tried it! My lashes have never looked longer or thicker. FYI-I ended up purchasing the full size product, and it was the same size as the gift with purchase which I received free! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mulva77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I have try this primer and ever since I try it, I been using this. It makes my eyelashes long and I just go over them with the mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AydeRod | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest

    LOVE it LOVe it Love it wont use anything else — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deede9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product, just a little time consuming

    I like the product, just not when I'm in a hurry!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Prunella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for Me

    Extend lashes, look beautiful after primer + mascara — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tko70 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Really gives my mascara a boost. I have long eyelashes that do not curl very well, but this makes the mascara go on smoother and easier for my eyelashes to curl. A Great Product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanyg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend