CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fantastic Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's okay

    I got this in a gift set for my birthday. At the time, I had just run out of my other mascara, so I was really excited to try this one out. It's not my favorite mascara. It doesn't look like I even put mascara on. I guess if you want a very natural look you should get this mascara, but it's not the one for me. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    VintageCouture | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Fantastic

    I thought it was a pretty good mascara for the price. (It was on sale for 50% off at my local CVS.) It clumped a little, but overall was nice. It separated and defined, but not so much volume. I would have bought it again, but CG discontinued it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LadyFoo | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    bottle dries up quickly and clumps easily

    I always close my mascara bottles tightly so they will not dry up, but this one always did, and would even get clumps on the outside rim. On the positive side, the brush is a good size, but the clumps that build up on it don't make it worthwhile. Like most mascaras, the first few applications are good, but by a few days it clumps very easily and looks unnatural. Not recommended if you are looking ...read morefor something that looks like you aren't wearing mascara-isn't makeup supposed to look natural anyway? — 4 years, 9 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG mascara!

    I have sparse, straight lashes that gives me trouble when I wear mascara. Either the formula will make the lashes clump together or my eyes will get irritated easily. Fantastic Lash gives me the natural look I so crave; one swipe and my lashes look plumper and hold their curl. Best of all, I can wear as many coats as I like and my eyes won't sting! I used to hate wearing mascara too, now I wear it...read more everyday and have become addicted to how much fuller my eyeslashes look. The price is right, but I make sure to stock up when they go on sale. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sweetea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok, but did smudge in humidity

    performed well, but did smudge. I have since rebought this in the waterproof formula for summer days at the lake and pool and it is *Fantastic*! Granted, I DO live in a very humid climate (Florida) but to me, a mascara should perform well no matter where you live. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the false lash without the false lash look!

    Great product! It gives me full lashes and doesn't get into my eyes like others have. It looks wayyyy better when i curl them though. I reccomend it to anyone — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MC_Hammer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave!

    this is my favorite mascara! simple and has a good brush so it leaves no clumps. AND it's cheap! my eyelashes are super long so i don't need a mascara that lengthens or clumps cuz then my eyelashes just look crazy! this stuff is exactly what it is called, FANTASTIC! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sheenuhbeenuh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    I love this mascara I used it for years, until I coudln't find it in my hometown drug store anymore. I need to look for it so I can use it again. Loved it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It Works!

    great product that works however the tube/dispenser that product is in doesnt hold up! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    girlnspeedysmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend