CoverGirl Professional Natural Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional Natural Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best clear mascara ever!

    The curved brush is the best thing...it really defines and seperates them in such a natural way without any effort...and I also use the brush to style my eyebrows..and very little goes a long way, I only use one coat and it looks so nice! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    pinkiecharm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for eyebrows

    I use this for my eyebrows instead of my eyelashes because it makes my lashes feel like there's water on them. — 5 years ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    doesnt do anything

    since im asian, my eyelashes are black, it doesnt really do anything to them. and doesnt hold a curl. makes my eyebrows look super gelled and awkward. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    xwinnielovex | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for eyebrows!

    I discovered this trick a few years ago - use clear mascara on your eyebrows. I have thick eyebrows, and even though I get them waxed I still need something to keep them in place. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nirah75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for "no-makeup" makeup

    This is my favourite - it's cheap, has great hold and works for both brows and lashes -after curling in place of mascara-for those days you don't wear mascara. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural lash mascara

    I use this product to tame and set my eyebrows and it lasts throughout the day. — 6 years ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good mascara

    This is a good product to use if you don't care about having darker lashes and just want some definition/curl/etc. stuff. Basically if you want the sort of effect you get with normal mascara, just without the color. A little clumpy, but since it's clear it doesn't matter much. Try gently wiping a bit of the mascara off the wand before using it on your brows, otherwise it will look too gel-y. Pretty solid product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mialro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good for the natural look

    I've come to realize that I don't like how colored mascara makes my eyelashes look stiff and dry, and sometimes they look too 'done up' when I'm wearing basic beige eyeshadow, so I decided to get a clear gel mascara for every day use when I do not want to wear a face full of make up, but still look awake. I picked this up yesterday in CVS put it on that afternoon. I liked how glossy my lashes loo...read moreked and yet they were separated and defined. I also used it to tame my eyebrows. The only issue I had was that it left tiny white flakes in my lashes after I accidentally rubbed my eye, but next time I'll be more careful. I think it's worth having in your make up bag for those days you don't want to go through the hassle of putting on tons of make up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ahilario80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for taming your eyebrows.

    Just don't put too much on, it can dry and look goopey & you'll be pulling white goo off of your eyebrows. It didn't do much when I put it on my eyelashes, it's pretty much a waste for that. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Unremarkable

    This didn't seem to do anything at all. My eyelashes are black and after using this it just looked like I had used a poor quality black mascara that didn't really have any effect. I don't see a real point to the product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend