Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a life saver

    You couldn't have made a better product. ejtumer — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ejtumer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best in its category

    This oil moisturizer is fabulous. It is more "lotiony" than most products like it. The best result is that your hair actually feels like it is moisturized instead of just lacquered with oil. I even use it on my daughter's hair. I say this because her hair is dry but also fine. It does not make her hair greasy and weighed down but leaves it soft and more manageable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ellasmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This conditioner is the best out there. I leave it in my hair for 30 to 45 minutes after I shampoo with the Breakage defense shampoo and it leave my hair silky smooth. I have natural dry and brittle hair, but after using this deep conditioner, my hair looks and feels heathier. I recommend this to all of my friends and family. I love it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LynnettePhyall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Two thumbs up!

    I have baby fine naturally curly hair that would break very easily, this product has helped to nourish my hair and scalp. I give it two thumbs up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bootifulhair | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Stuff

    The Pantene Relaxed & Natural Oil Cream Moisterizer is the best thing that ever happened to my hair. My hair was very dry and brittle and it literally put life back into it. Thanks Pantene for creating such a great product!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Summerlov | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Niecey

    The Pantene Relaxed and Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer is awesome. I stopped using hair oils and creams, and I only use Pantene. My hairdresser commented that my hair has such shine and my hair is growing like crazy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Niecey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It loves my hair!

    I really like this product. I was thinning in the middle of my hair, at a point I call my "sensitive spot". This product not only repaired the hair in this area, it has strengthen my hair as a whole. You must try it, you'll be happy!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ARayofHope | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!!!

    I got it in St. Croix since I got home to Atlanta I havent been able to find it but it is my favovite .... one thing is that I don't like in in a little tub I perfer it in a bottle .... but it's great .... you will have ultimate soft hair exspecially when it sits for a little while. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sajayheiress | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Serious conditioning for Relaxed, Natural or anyone with Dry, curly hair !

    This is an excellent condtioner. I would put it up against anything from Redken or any other salon brand. If you cannot afford those brands this is an excellent choice. Very moisturizing and softening, I alternate between this and my protein conditioner with excellen results — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Relish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend