Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Daily Oil Cream Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pantene Relaxed and Natural Creme Mosturizer

    I really love this product. It does everything that the product says it will do. It is a great buy and it is good for fine to course hair. It is packed full with all types of natural oils. It smells great and it is avaliable at any local riteaid or Cvs store. It can also be purchased online it will run you about 5 or 6 dollars. I would recommend that this product be used daily on your hair. So you can get the best results from using the product. — 3 years ago
    Kaylicious83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Decent Moisturizer...

    but there are better ones out there. i used it a while ago, but i know that i only used one bottle of it, it wasn't all that great, didn't keep my hair moisturized all day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Not to long ago I had bad hair that would constantly break off, but now with this product here it doesnt fall out...Well not as much as It did, I still get breakage once in a while but not as bad as it was, which is a A+++ to me. Also the price isn't all that bad neither, It's actually good lives up to it's standards. It is a wonderful product and i'd recommend it to anybody,anyday. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Kionie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this deep conditioner

    when i ran out of my other pantene deep conditioner (in the white jar), I was excited to try this. i thought it would be the same product - but this is more moisturizing. i use this to deep condition for about 5 minutes with a plastic cap and then rinse. what a difference! my hair feels so soft. a must have item. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    justmytake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifesaver!

    I have very curly hair, which I've never seemed to master getting frizz-free. I've tried a plethora of products and was always pretty dissatisfied. I tried this product because I liked the shampoo and conditioner, and wow! was I surprised! It leaves my hair conditioned and the curls are so much more defined and less frizzy than ever. I like the fact that it has oil in it because my hair is naturally pretty dry. Great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    This is the first deep conditioning mask that I found really left my hair feeling soft and smelling good too. I have naturally curly/wavy hair and it LOVES moisture and it does just that. I also find that it doesnt leave a nasty feeling afterwaords just soft shiny hair. This is the best product i have ever used and will continue to use it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for all types of hair

    I have type 4 hair and my boyfriend is a type 3. We both use it and it leaves our hair soft and manageable. It's not too heavy and provides lots of moisture. after the first few uses, I noticed less breakage. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    pantene always make great products, this is no exception — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Shan_Carballo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just Okay

    This will make your hair soft and shiny. But it makes my scalp itch like crazy. Just not worth the irritation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkyblue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    I have naturally curly and prepetually dry hair. I wear it curly 90% of the time and wash twice a week. Breakage due to knots are the usual for me. This conditioner works wonders for me. I use it once per week,leave it in overnight under a foil cap and wash out in the morning. Much less breakage and my hair feels and looks stronger and shinier. I really notice the difference when I blow it o...read moreut. The elasticity and overall hair condition is dramatically improved. Well worth the cost and stock up when on sale. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ivyricangirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend