Garnier Fructis Style Control Flexible Control Anti-Humidity Aerosol Hairspray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Control Flexible Control Anti-Humidity Aerosol Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Love this Hairspray!

    This hairspray is wonderful. While it is not the most expensive you can buy at your local supermarket or drugstore, it is my favorite. My old hairspray glued my hair and would not easily wash out. This Fructis hairspray holds my hairdo all day yet easy combs out and washes out easily, with no buildup. I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    plfinne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This hairspray works great. Has a very nice smell. Does not leave your hair feeling sticky. It actually holds hair in lace for a long time. I really liked this hairspray. On my list along with Garnier's shampoo and conditioner. — 3 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR THIN HAIR

    I USE GARNIER'S SPRAY FOR VOLUME. MY HAIR IS VERY FINE/THIN. IT GIVES ME VOLUME WITHOUT WEIGHT AND HOLDS MY HAIR EVEN IN THE HIGHEST HUMIDTY (90+ DEGREES THIS SUMMER). FOR THE CONTROL AND ANTI-FRIZZ THIS AFFORDS YOUR HAIR, IT IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SUMMERSBY | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    <3

    i LOVE this stuff! enough said :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beautyfreak4eva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice, but nothing fantastic

    I like the hold but it makes my hair feel weighed down if I use more that a little bit. Oh, but it smells really good. If you like the smell of Garnier's other products, you'll probably like the smell of this. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    left my hair crunchy

    so i used it on my curtains so my cat wouldn't chew on them. — 3 years ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    The Perfect Holf

    My hair is naturally curly and can get very frizzy. After I shower I apply this to my ends and it keeps my curls defined and the frizz is at a minimum. — 3 years ago
    ksrli4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    spray works great!

    I like the hold on this spray. It smells great and works with very little cost. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hairspray!

    I absolutely love this hairspray. It has the best smell to it. I always get compliments on how great I smell as if it's a perfume...I always have to say "Thanks, its my hairspray!" It keeps my hair in place without making it overly stiff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for Sensitive noses

    I'm highly allergic to hairspray scents. This is the ONLY hairspray my nose can tolerate. It works well for hair that is up (ponytails, buns, half-up, etc.) It lasts for 10 hours +. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HETHLIE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend