Garnier Fructis Style Full Control Anti-Humidity Aerosol Hairspray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Full Control Anti-Humidity Aerosol Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 3

    don't really like it

    I don't like this product as it doesn't hold my hair at all. Won't be buying it again. I really don't know why they call it "strong hold" — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent hairspray

    I like how easy this is to spray all over your hair. The holding power's pretty good, and it doesn't make my hair stiff which is great. It smells okay, and it comes out in a really fine mist which I love. My bangs don't look separated and shiny when I put this on them after styling like my other hairspray does, but it doesn't have amazing holding power or anything. I really love the packaging ...read morethough. It's slim and really chic. It's a good hairspray for the price, but I might try a couple others before buying this one again. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Impressed

    Bought it of the beautiful color bottle and to add to my regular collection of my Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Hair Mask, and Leave-in Treatment, but was not impressed. It spays a little bit too heavy, pressing hear down and goes unevenly. — 6 years ago
    olgavt | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I am not a hairspray expert but just started using it regularly and love this stuff!!! It makes my hair very soft and holds it without looking like I have helmet head. And as a bonus it smells great. Works just as well as the Fekkai which I used to use. — 6 years ago
    beauty12345 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    A bit heavy and sticky

    If you live in an area with high humidity be careful. I have found this product to sit too heavily on my hair and leave a sticky residue which dulls my hair. I'm not blown away. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Hold

    This is perfect, it smells so great, and holds flexible, best for loose curls. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    This product is OK, but not the best

    Yeah, its smells good, and the price is great, but it didn't really hold my style that long. Not only that, it has wax in it to keep you're hair feeling soft, but since it doesn't really hold that well, I had to use more of it which left my hair feeling greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    allietvb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Works great, has great hold, and smells pretty good too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bring on the humidity

    This hair spray is fantastic in hot,humid conditions. It held up for me while in 90 degree heat in Cancun. For the price you can't go wrong. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dinodbl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend