Pantene Pro-V Moisturizing Essential Hydrating Rinse Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Moisturizing Essential Hydrating Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Dry Hair Care!

    This is a good choice for those who have *Dry Hair *Color Treated Hair *Over Processed or Chemically Treated Hair *Brittle and Damaged Hair It claims match the results...your hair will feel and look smoother and refreshed! I helps to smooth down those dry ends and does help to reduce that static cling look when the weather is too hot or cold or dry! — 5 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love pantene!

    My hair was burning out from the sun, it happens a lot in the summer. My hair is really curly so i need something to enhance them, and make them look soft and shine beautifully, and this hydration treatment worked great, even after the first use. When i was drying my hair out with my blow dryer, my hair was much more smoother after using this product. love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Pay So Much For So Little

    THATS HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS MASCARA, ITS SO EXPENSIVE THAT YOU THINK YOUR BUYING SOMETHING GREAT. BUT YOUR NOT, STRAIGHT UP THIS MASCARA STINKS! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a great product

    I love this my hair is very long and plus I have brittle hair pantene pro really makes my hair feel renew . soft no tangles and a winner and good price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I think this product is really great. It definately gives you alot of volume nice full lashes. I give this mascara a 10 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Laura29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty good

    This is a good product, even though I have very long middle eastern hair, it is one of best products for my kind of hair as mostly all other products totally strip my hair of everything leaving it brittle and dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marjan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I really love this mascara. When I look for mascara, I'm definitely NOT looking for the natural lash. I'm looking for the look of false lashes, hollywood lashes. The color is really black, which I think makes a difference, and my lashes are lengthened and thickened. I generally don't like 2-step products, and I'm never really loyal to just 1 brand, but every time I stray with different mascaras, I always wind up coming back to L'Oreal shocking volume. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    czarnesk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lightweight conditioner.

    Not too heavy but leaves hair really soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liv369 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I don't know what this means

    I like this product. It feels clean and leaves my hair really silky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kayeadkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend