Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99 Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V 2-in-1 Pyrithione Zinc Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner and it is $3.99»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Discontinued Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

    Unfortunately, Pantene decided to discontinue this awesome product, Pantene Pro-V Anti-Dandruff Shampoo. --Dan 2011 — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Danno | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Don't get it

    Perhaps it's not Pantene's fault, but it did nothing for my new dandruff problem. Recently found I had dandruff and a terribly itchy scalp (perhaps due to a burn sustained after hair coloring?) but I do not find this to be any better than Head and Shoulders, in fact my hair is really dry afterwards, although my scalp feels a tiny bit better. If this is one of the best, there's little hope for me! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ctdspencer1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i like

    smells nice and feels fresh and clean! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lecyya | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells nice

    Doesn't smell like medicine much better than other brands — 3 years, 10 months ago
    362duce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    This is wonderful and really leaves your hair silky and clean. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tropicbay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I really liked this product. It left my hair clean smelling and untangled. Love it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    OzGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I loved the product. My hair is very flakey and this is the only product that i can find that does not leave my head itching after use. Makes my hair very soft and managable.. Thank you for this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pantene Pro-V True Confidence Anti-Dandruff 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

    My whole family uses the pantene pro v shampoo and conditioner and we love it! We all seem prone to itch scalp especially with living in minnesota in the cold season when our furnace seems to run continuously :) The shampoo and conditioner has a great sent. Leave my hair shinny and manageable but not weighed down. After 2 uses I noticed qwit a relief from itch scalp and dandruff. This product has ...read moreworked best for me than other popular dandruff products I have tried on the market. Would deffinatly recommend it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Sweetgrl2035 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend