CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Bronzer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Color

    The color was very true but it has way too many shimmers and sparkles. I used the golden sunrise shade and a little goes a LONG way. The top to the packaging can break after several uses so be very careful if using an expensive or borrowed purse. For the price, I would have bought it again but since CG tests it's products on animals, it's a no-go. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Well.............

    I did not like the powder puff that came with it, it grabbed too much bronzer and I had a mess everywhere. It works better if you use an all over face brush. I've had better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Rubyred9as | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Summer Glow alright.

    Very pretty. Just dont over due your face with this bronzer. A dap will do other than that its very pretty gives you a nice tan. I think that too much doesnt look as natural, but its still gorgeous for the summer gives off nice shimmer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bronzer/blush

    I use this bronzer instead of blush. I put a little bit on the cheeks and it makes my face glow and also gives makes my cheeks look more chiseled. I got the 435 (golden sunrise) hue and it's perfect for my skin. I recommend a good brush to make sure the bronzer is applied perfectly. Definitely 10 stars! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great to use

    I really like this bronzer because it's easy to use and it goes on perfectly. I will most likely purchase this again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Auntof2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ..::EXCELLENT BRONZER::..

    I love this stuff....I was looking for something that would make my natural tan skin glow and this worked WONDERFULLY!!! I was hesitatt to get it I didn't want to look like an orange or a pumpkin...thank godness I don't! (I use MAC NC40). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MIJA_97 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful!!

    I love love love this bronzer!! It adds a gorgeous glow wherever you apply it. It looks great especially in the summer sun with a tan. I get many complements on it every time i wear it-which is almost everyday. I will use this forever. It is very very shimmery and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Bronzer

    This bronzer stands out from the rest, especially from the drugstore brands. I didn't use the little puff pad it comes with, I prefer to use a nice blush brush. It does go on a bit dark, so if you have light skin, use it sparingly. A lot goes a long way! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    unnatural

    did not like. wasnt natural looking — 6 years, 6 months ago
    twiceasbad1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Like

    I can put my foundation on, and my skin will look okay, and then I apply this and it makes me glow! I love it, and wouldn't go a day without it. Gives such a pretty look to the skin. A little, messy though, but all loose powders are. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashleybrooke89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend