Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this stuff lasted me only 2 weeks

    and i used it every day and it made my hair smoother and shinier. i just wish it had a bigger bottle. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    meh

    I thought that since my hair was on the thicker side this would help control my frizz. I honestly saw NO difference at all from using my regular conditioner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves your hair soft

    Great shampoo - great price, works wonderfully. No more dry hair. Your hair will thank you! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    leh_mom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great conditoner!

    I have pretty normal straight hair, not thick not thin but I ususally have issues with conditioners weighing my hair down too much. This one works really well to hydrate my hair and not weigh it down. My hair felt so silky after one use its really worth a try! =] — 5 years, 12 months ago
    surfingtosaturn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite

    I use this conditioner every day. I have very curly hair, but straighten it with a blow dryer daily. This keeps my hair soft. My hair never looks as good when I run out or try something new so I will just stay with this one from now on. The smooth conditioner that Pantene sells makes my hair too stiff. I recommend this for every day. — 6 years ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMA-Z-ING!

    For years I used salon shampoo and conditioner swearing it was so much better that it's drug store counterparts. Last summer, my sister-in-law and I went on a week long trip to St. Barts, she swore by this conditioner having run out of my own, I reluctantly tried it. This has to be the best conditioner on the market. I used it every day (even if I don't actually use shampoo on my hair). My hai...read morer is more soft, smooth, frizz-less, and manageable that it has been in years...and you certainly can't beat the price!! (It smells great too!) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jesszach1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Won't use anything but pantene!

    I only have to use this conditioner once after trying something else and I can already feel my hair becoming sleeker and softer. The change in my hair from using this products to others is undeniable. Use pantene it works! I've gotten so many compliments on the smell too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Anniebeme | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best

    I have to say that I will always keep going back to Pantene! I decided to go blonde again after being dark for so long. I thought that by buying the more expensive (Redkin) conditioner it would work better. Not true! I decided to go back to Pantene again and it just leaves my fried hair feeling so silky! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mzoliner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This product really works. It moisturizes and leaves your hair feeling soft and smooth. Very good for dry hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suvdriver | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great conditioner, great price!

    I've tried many, but my straight, thick hair likes this the best. It has just the right amount of slip, so I can comb it out wet, but isn't heavy and doesn't weigh it down when it's dry. The one thing I don't like about it, or most of the Pantene products, is the smell - it is the same. It's ok, not too overwhelming, but not great, either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend