Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Lasts Forever

    this thing lasts forever. I wish it were more sweat proof though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarahjp07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN!

    I have tried many foundations over the years. Once I discovered this foundation the search was over. Even when I stray from time to time just out of curiousity I always come back to Estee Lauder's Double Wear. It gives my skin a matte finish with a great coverage. It's a bit pricey compared to other foundations, but it lasts a long time so it ends up about the same. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jpspbp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best foundation, love it!

    This is the best foundation I've ever used! My skin looked like it came from a magazine cover right after I applied it, it was so smooth. It covered all imperfections but still looked pretty natural, and it does last for a long time and doesn't come off on clothes! Even my oily nose area looked matte for a long time! I recommend this to everyone, even though I'm broke now after spending so much money on it ^^ It's really worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Imac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation

    Provides super, flawless coverage, comes in a good variety of shades, and most important of all-lasts all day long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FOUNDATION EVER!

    This is the only foundation I will use. I have very oily skin, which is also very uneven in color. This product not only covers perfectly, but also doesn't slide off my skin. It stays on all day despite humidity (I live in south Florida) AND my oily skin. I hope this foundation is never discontinued! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    isabellafrances | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite !

    I have never been so pleased with a skin product as I have this foundation. The coverage is incredible and even in the most hot humid southern days it doesn't melt away or fall into the wrinkles as some foundations do. The colors that are offered also are a big factor in purchasing this makeup, will definitally be using this for a long time to come. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hipchikmomof3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    So smooth!

    Goes on so smoothly and offers superb coverage. Stays all day. I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Didibear | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really stays on

    This product stays on well and there are so many shades it is easy to find the right one for you, even if, like me, you have a tough to match skin tone. The coverage can be a bit heavy if you aren't careful but it is fabulous for not so great skin days or when you really want to feel polished and perfect (hello, weddings!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I just bought this product because my old foundation would seem fade as the day went on and my face would look really oily. Right now I am in nursing school and our uniforms are all white. I wore this make-up during a 12hr shift and by the end of it, my face still had make-up on it and none of it was on my white scrubs. I love this make-up! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crazyone318 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This foundation is AMAZING!

    As a person with acne-prone skin, I am always looking for perfect coverage. I have never felt so good as when I started using this foundation. I also bought a brush to apply the foundation with - my skin glows after I apply the foundation and powder. I tell all my friends about this product and think it is amazing! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ErinElton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend