Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Anti-Dandruff Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Salon Quality at Awesome Prices

    This is such a quality product. I have been using it for a few months and love it. I have even converted other people in my household who thought products had to be expensive to work well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    brendabarrett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good....

    really helped with my itchy scalp, did what it said it would. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have been using this shampoo for more than 6 months and I completely notice a difference in the texture of my hair and also the condition of my scalp. Now as opposed to washing my hair twice a week I now just wash it once a week. This product not only removes the residue and dandruff it also moisturizes your hair and scalp leaving it soft and beautiful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eico2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    Finally a product that works for me. The first time I used it my hair felt great. It flowed the way I wanted it to and was very light. I never use anything else. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    relaxed and natural

    pantene really did it when they made this product. they're like the only ones that has something for african american women hair...and the product actually works. — 3 years ago
    msmay1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    Finally! a hair product that prevents dandruffs. After three weeks of using this product, I noticed that my dandruffs were gone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jjohanne26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really makes your hair strong

    I have been using Pantenes Relaxed and Natural Anti - Dandruff Shampoo for 4 years while my hair was in braides,I found that it really made my hair strong and easy to madage. There is less fall out and shedding in winter — 3 years ago
    ejenkins9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Relaxed & Natural

    Ilike the whole Pantene Relaxed and Natural Shampoo and Conditioner because it leave a shine and helps my damaged hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    keeleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Stopped the Itch

    I have very dry scalp and it stopped the itching fast. It gave me body that I wasn't expecting too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fleabug36 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend