Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Can See It In Your Eyes

    I bought this about a month ago during Clinique's free gift promo. Love it. It does its job reducing puffiness and moisturizing, plus it isn't crazy-expensive. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy w/it

    I really like this eye cream. It feels nice and moisturizes the area under and around your eyes. I have seen a difference in dark circles...slightly. I have a 2 year old so I need all the help I can get!! I would recommend this, I've been very happy and will purchase again when Im out. The container is small but you only use just a bit. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not too bad

    Although I agree with some of the things that other reviewers of this product are saying, my skin is pretty resilliant when it comes to trying new products. This product did not produce white "milia" around my eyes. It did help with wrinkles I had begun to develop and the skin around my eye area definitely feels healthier than it did before I started using this product. I am in my early ...read moretwenties and just out of college and the signs of aging are just beginning to rear their head so I figured I'd start using this since I got it for free with a gift set from Clinique not too long ago. I'm not sure I would buy it again, but as of yet I have not tried any other eye creams. When it came to applying eyeshadow in powder or cream form I feel that this product also did double duty as a primer in a way because it definitely makes application much smoother. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    alf9280 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    I got this in a gift set from sephora that came with the cream and a hydrating mist and I'm pleasantly surprised with this eye cream. It feels a little greasy going on but in a few minutes it absorbs well leaving the sensitive skin around my eyes nicely hydrated and very soft. I've been using it for about a week and already I've noticed a difference in my dark circles and overall appearance of my ...read moreeye area. I deffinately reccomend giving it a shot and worst case scenario most places will return it if it doesn't work for you. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    IceQueen611 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing else works better.

    It does do what it says, for the most part. I haven't found any other product to work better for me than this one. It may not get rid of dark circles completely but thats due to lack of sleep as well. It's not going to be a miracle cream...you have to help yourself in other ways for it to be fully effective. It also really hydrated my eye area. So, if your eye area is in need of extra moisture, than this is for you. I also use it to remove my eye makeup and it does a great job!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great on puffiness, dark circles? Not so much.

    I have very bad puffiness and this really did help with that and now the puffiness has been gone for at least five years now. The dark circles? Well, it is still there. This product does nothing for dark circles no matter how you use it. So, if anyone has any suggestions for severe darks circles and a few lines underneath the eye, please tell me! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    just ok

    Did not do much for my puffy eyes...maybe it moisturized but nothing great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, my eyeshadow stays on, looking great, ALL DAY

    This is the greatest stuff -- no more eyelids looking crepey, holds eyeshadow like a dream, feels so good going on and even without any eye makeup my eyes look and feel better. I've been using it for about two weeks now and love it as much today as I did the first time I tried it. And you have to use just a little so this small jar will probably last a long, long time. Best thing, for as long as it will last, and the great work it does, it is still not expensive. Way to go Clinique!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for some things

    I have always had issues with dark circles, and my sleeping habits don't help, I was recommended this product my a make up artist and found that it does help with fine lines and puffiness, but the circles *the main reason I was looking for an eye cream* haven't really changed much...the cream is riche and makes my skin soft...its almost there, but not quite, especially considering how expensive it is (although, the amouth lasts a while) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CMart305 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice eye cream

    this is great a soothing around the eyes. nice product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Woolsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend