Estee Lauder Smoothing Creme Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Smoothing Creme Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my favorite

    This is the first concealer i've ever used and i will always love it unconditionally! Occasionally i'll use clinique's concealers or a BB cream, but i always come back to this. I love its staying power, especially on my oily skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value!

    It gives great coverage without being heavy, it's light diffusing particles brighten dark areas, and you only need a tiny amount. One tube lasts months and months! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    queenvicto | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    A co worker let me try some of this and I became hooked. It covers up my dark undereye circles and it doesnt break me out. Sometimes i even add a bit to my foundation mix it in and apply. This stuff really works! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Coverage

    This is a great concealer. I have dark circles and this concealer is by far the best I have tried so far. It covers really well, does not cake. It is a little expensive, but totally worth the price as it lasts forever! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mirkas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the only concealer I will use. I have even gotten a few friends (one who is a non-makeup wearer) hooked. For me, it is essential for dark circles, blemishes, and broken vessels near the nose. I have very pale skin and one of my friend's who uses it has more of an olive coloring, and it works great for both of us! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rainai | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent coverage, stays on for a long time

    i have pretty dry skin, and this doesn't make my skin flake or get any drier. it has great coverage and looks natural - and it stays on pretty much all day. i'll buy this again once it runs out...who knows when that will be? a little goes a loooong way! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crazylucky | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good concealer

    This concealer is great in getting rid of under eye circles! A little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Worth the Price

    The colors are strange and it made the lines under my eyes even more pronounced! Smoothing???? I don't think so! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Leslie29 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A trusty favorite, after all these years - NOTHING BEATS IT!

    After 30 years of using concealers to hide my dark under eye circles and blotchy skin and other skin problems, I can say I have probably tried every concealer known to man. No matter what I try, nothing compares to the high quality of this one. No one can beat it. It's fantastic. It covers everything, and looks like your own skin. No one can tell I have it on. I cured all my major skin problems wi...read moreth great skin care from Arbonne, but I still use this occassionally to cover up a spider vein or scratch on my hands or body. Note: this product is water resistant. I swam with it on, and it never came off in the pool/only on my towel when I rubbed my face. I hope they never get rid of this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lasts forever

    This is the only eye concealer I've used, but I must say I'll probably try it again. It gives the area under your eyes a matte look and lightens up the area nicely. It doesn't tug when applied and keeps your eye makeup on longer. Overall I'm pleased with this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend