Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo

    i actually don't use the shampoo anymore because i color my hair so i have to use a shampoo for color treated hair,but when i first used this shampoo i loved it,it really made a difference in the first use,my girlfriends noticed the difference in my hair immediately,and asked me what i used.My hair was way softer,and more straight,shiny,and the smell is wonderful. And what i liked the most about ...read moreit ,is that it really balances the moisture,i have oily hair,and gentle shampoos don't clean my hair well,but this shampoo cleanses hair really well,but leaves my oily hair clean and moisturized — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hazl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene rocks!!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. I've always had pretty good looking hair but this product puts it over the top. I've actually had strangers ask me if they could touch my hair. Although that's kind of creepy, it is flattering. My hair has never looked better and I'm 48 years old. My last haircut was to a place I had never been before and the hairdresser told me she has teen-agers that don't have hair as shiny and healthy looking as mine does. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Chrimini3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    REALLY?

    okay, so i got this and i was all excited and everything...and then i used it...and i was extremely underwhelmed. i mean, it's supposed to make my hair moisturized right? right! it says so right on the bottle! the honey-colored translucent shampoo smelled nice and everything...but when i used it it really didn't do anything for my hair. at all. nada. zilch. if anything it made my hair drier than it was before. honestly didn't work for me at all... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    chicita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Such a classic!

    No matter how many different and expensive (or not) shampoos I try, I always go back to my Pantene Moisture Renewal. It really does balance out the condition of my hair. I have color-treated hair that tends to be a bit oily at the roots and drier down the hair shaft. So alot of shampoos made for colored/dry hair leave me greasy up on top. But I never have that problem with this shampoo. My hair feels and looks clean allover. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    A little heavy

    I am trying this shampoo for the first time & honestly, it's a bit heavy. I have shorter hair & it seems to leave my hair a bit lank afterwards. It feels like there's an odd residue. However if I had longer hair, I might appreciate the effect more - I don't know. Otherwise, the product is nice - I like the smell and the sturdy packaging. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BountyHunter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Awful for your hair

    My hairstylist told me to never use this shampoo. The ingrediants in Pantene (all Pantene) that make it seem to work so well the first few times you use are AWFUL on your hair. Similiar to flat ironing, the process that makes your hair look smooth and shiny is actually making it duller and rougher — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vitamin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisture with weighing down my hair.

    I love the way Pantene has redone their formula. I love the way it makes my hair feel with it feeling like I've got a weight on my head. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tiger4199kdz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made my hair fall out

    I normally use redken all soft shampoo and conditioner but was trying to find a cheaper product with the same results...i tried this and it not only made my scalp itch, it dried out my hair, and made it fall out. I was telling my friend about it and she said it did the same thing to her too...so i know it wasnt just me because we have totally different hair types (mines curly and normal to thin t...read morehickness wise and hers is straight and really thick). I wouldnt recomend this product to anyone. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    qupidh8r | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kissed by a style goddess

    This new formal Pantene Daily renewal gives my coarse hair a lesson in how to look great in all kinds of weather. The shampoo and conditioner give it just enoug moisture to tame my locks and keep it looking it's best all day, without killing my pocketbook! Bravo Pantene, I am a big fan! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Patrizia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene - Great Daily Moisturizer for Hair

    This is the perfect shampoo for someone who has wavy top curly hair like myself. It does not weigh hair down and leaves it full of volume and manageability. This shampoo really can be used daily and provides that just perfect amount of moisturizing that us curly/wavy haired gals require. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    melodyl60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend