Maybelline New York Pure Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Pure Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome, can't believe they discontinued it :(

    This concealer is a must have. It is affordable compared to the Clinique stick. Although both of them are discontinued, you can still purchase it on ebay and amazon. I have recently bought 7 and going to purchase even more, . because it makes my skin look flawless and cures my breakouts. 10 stars! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good one!

    I have been using this product for the last 5 months to conceal my pimple scars. Saves a lot of time by not having to put extra make up to conceal scars. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sangeetha07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must-have!

    This is a product I have to have in my makeup bag at all times. It's the best concealer I've used because it actually heals blemishes as it conceals them. I can usually find it on sale, and usually get two at a time. It's completely worth the money. Excellent product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I love this Maybelline concealer. I use it in the summer when I'm tannest because I have less visible acne scars and blemises and with a tiny bit of loose powder and bronzer, I'm good to go. Only flaw is that it brings very little product and 5-6 dollars doesn't come that easy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I bought this product yesterday and I have to say that I'm really pleased! It covered my blemishes and little scars and blended in very well! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    This is a great little concealer to carry in your purse. It covers spots and red marks well and is super easy to use. If you have a little mark, this can cover it up without looking like you have concealer all over your face. It is also about $5, which is nice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sgmink | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey and Waxy

    I love the foundation and powder from this line but wasn't really impressed with the concealer at all. It had a really thick waxy texture and just sat on top of my skin instead of sinking in more to just cover my blemish. The tiny tip seems like it would be amazing for covering little spots but I felt like I needed to keep running it around the area to cover all the reddness. The color was also da...read morerker and more pigmented in this than it was in the foundation so it really showed up and looked unnatural only drawing more attention to my giant pimple. I wouldn't buy this product again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cover-up

    So, I usually don't like to rely on makeup to cover up my blemishes, but I was pretty pumped when I saw that Pure Concealer had Salicylic acid in it. I feel comfortable now putting on makeup while feeling it's not making my problem areas worse. I haven't noticed any problems with my acne getting worse or better while using it which is what I was aiming for in the first place when purchasing a ma...read morekeup that wouldn't aggrevate my acne. I've been using Pure Concealer for a few years now and I'll continue using it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No for under eye circles.

    I don't feel this gives enough coverage. It comes in three shades, and I use the light in all of maybellines, products, but the light in this concealer was WAY too light. It is fine for small marks, but forget it if you want to cover dark under eye circles. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Love_Sarahxoxo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend