Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have really, really dark under eye circles and this is the one and only product that can hide them. Nothing else compares and I've tried many, many different products. I will always buy this! For extra measure, I sweep some Revlon ColorStay Aqua Mineral Makeup on over this and it just completes the look. You won't see even a tiny shade of darkness under these eyes for up to 24 hours :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BombshellBlondi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff is great!

    I use the neutralizing and medium. The combo works wonder on my dark circles! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kyssofthedragon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Best concealer I've tried so far (: — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Brenda92 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS

    This conclears goes on well! Its smooth and its helps a ton! I have fair skin and people say a lot you look tired and ext but not anymore! It covers it up its wonderful! When you work as a lawyer, this conclear is the best! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline instant age rewind concealer

    This product works wonderful to cover up black circles under your eye and brightrn it up making you look refreshed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    siaconelli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average

    This concealer is okay, considering the price and such. It does stay on long but doesn't offer good enough coverage in my opinion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Concave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best undereye concealer at any price!

    I've got deep-set eyes & some pretty gnarly undereye shadows going on, & this is the only concealer I've found that covers them enough to make me not look like Uncle Fester (I'd have to use spackle to get rid of them completely) & make me look healthy & awake without looking like I'm wearing concealer. Age Rewind is to covering undereye circles what Shu's Mark Cealer used to be to covering zits. A miracle! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    murphy03104 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    concealer

    don't waste your time with spackle — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like it

    i like it a lot — 6 years, 6 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend