Conair Satin Finish 1 Reviews

Back to Conair Satin Finish 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Four years and still love it!!

    I've owned this curling iron for four years!! I love it.. it curls my hair.. and it last all day and until the next day.. My only trick is that I don't condition my hair when I plan on curling my hair.. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Joana84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    I hate this curling iron. It heats up quickly and all that jazz, but you have to hold it so long for the curl to be loose at best, and then it doesn't hold the curl AT ALL! Even with hair spray.... A disappointment every time. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    laura_corbett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have tried numerous curling irons, and this was the best! I swear by this curling iron whether I need loose curls or tight I can do it all. The price is the cherry on top! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jmserrano22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Curling Iron

    For the price, this is a really nice curling iron. I can quickly curl my hair and the curls will stay in for most of the day. This did leave my hair smelling a little burnt, but for the price and how nice this works, it's worth it. I would definitely recommend this. — 4 years ago
    MakeupArtiste15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    disagree

    i love the iron when i got it. but after a while maybe two,three months the gold stuff was falling from the iron — 4 years, 7 months ago
    princesstink16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Got to have

    This is one of those got to have thing .... Warms up fast curls quick and when your on the run it helps I love it I have curly hair but there little so sometimes I want fat curls and this dose the job my arms dont get tire I dont have to wait I'm in and out the door having fun in no time looks like if I went to get my hair done but I did it at home and it light on the pocket cheap price and you should get it — 4 years, 9 months ago
    urbabylissette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fastest to heat curling iron

    I live a fast paced life and this heats in seconds...thanks! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TDuensing | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good choice

    I've always been a fan of conairs curling irons and this one just as well is great... doesnt feel like it dries out your hair — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jleabaker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    VERY NICE

    Works well, is a little too big for shorter hair but other than that it's nice, especially the heat settings — 5 years, 11 months ago
    derekl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend