Pureology Essential Repair Instant Repair Reviews

Back to Pureology Essential Repair Instant Repair»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Worth the money

    Great product to keep hair color bright and hair moisturized. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Leave In Conditioner

    This product is worth every penny. PureOlogy is my favorite haircare line because it is so concentrated that you need very little of any of the products to either pamper and repair your hair or to style it the way you want instead of the way your hair just goes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Schelley13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pureology Rocks!

    i love all Pureology products from shampoo to hairspray. This product has been a godsend for my heavily lightened hair. It has added some life and shine to it. Just be careful to rinse it out well. It is so moisturizing that if you leave some in your hair will be limp. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't cause breakouts!

    If you have trouble with conditioners that cause breakouts, this may be the answer for you! I love this stuff - it smells great, leaves my hair soft and manageable, and does not break me out. If you are always rushed in the morning, this is a great substitue when you don't have time to condition in the shower. I highly recommend this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mseiler13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I cannot go without it. I use just a tiny dab and distribute it throughout my shoulder length hair with my fingers. Tangles come out instantly and make combing and drying a breeze. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tampri123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    I was hesitant on purchasing this because of the price tag around $28, however i am glad i did. My hair is much more healthier than before and it makes my hair feel soft and silky. Worth the money — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nikki1213 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pure love

    The absolute best protection out there for heat styleing. This product has totally changed the condition of my hair and the texture i have gone from coarse curly to soft ultra sleek shiny beautiful hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mylove | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for all hair types.

    This is my favorite Pureology product. I love it because it gives the full protection for your color and also thermal protection, but the thing I love most about it is how soft and silky it leaves my hair. I have course, thick hair, and whenever I blowdry with this, it comes out so smooth that I dont even need any other styling products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stilemichelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend