Make Up For Ever Liquid Lift Foundation Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Liquid Lift Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect foundation

    After a long search for a shade closest to my skin tone, I finally found it in this foundation. It is a bit pricey if you're on a budget but I think it's worth every dollar. It goes on thin on the skin so it doesn't look caked on. Plus, the push-down applicator helps so the foundation doesn't spill all over. My only issue with it is that it doesn't have an SPF. I would have given it a 10 if it did. Overall, great product! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Inkonwhitepages | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it forever!

    It makes ur skin flawless. its kind of expensive but it will clear out everything bad thing and make ur skin look amazing! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sushiflower03 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Make Up for Ever Mat Velvet+ Foundation

    I bought this version because of my oily sensitive skin. It works great. It makes my skin look "naturally flawless". Who could want more than that? Plus a little goes a long way. In the summer I have to use absorbent powder but in the winter I can use any kind. I love everything about it but the price! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jerseygirl07747 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage

    Bought this and with of course all your necessary steps it is great coverage. Did not need to reapply at all. fantastic — 4 years, 11 months ago
    chela62678 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    discontinued at Sephora

    Why this is no longer carried, I don't know, but this together with the Lift Concealer was perfect. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jlgnyc | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    helps lift — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. And being 46, I have tried alot of them. I have been loyal to Estee Lauder and this far surpasses that! So many colors to match my difficult olive complextion! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Brensbizy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!

    This foundation has great coverage. It goes on easily and does not give a fake or streaky appearance. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rebecca55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My ultimate favorite

    I feel in love with the first stroke of this foundation to my cheek, and it's been an affair to remember ever since. It looks like my own skin once it's on, it makes my face glow without making it look dewey, it's slightly matte without being powderey, and #2 matches my skin tone perfectly. I've spent the past two months searching out other high end foundations to see if they can top this one (C...read morehanel Mat Lumiere, Chanel Teint Natural, MAC Studio Fix Liquid, MAC Mineralize Liquid), but this is the one I ultimately love, continue to go back to, and will likely keep around forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ebabayigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend