Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel To Go Reviews

Back to Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel To Go»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OMG this is amazing stuff

    I have huge, we're talking crater, sized pores on my nose. I have pretty much given up on making them go away through treatments. Instead, I simply cover them with this amazing product. It's the ONLY thing I've ever used that really and truly does diffuse the appearance of my giant nose pores. I am truly amazed, and will be saving up for the full sized bottle. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    terri_burgess_hall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    before is great, after...not so much

    I love what this product does for my skin when I wear it. It goes on smoothly, and creates a you-but-better look. I think it also helps my blush to stay on, but that could just be in my head. I've noticed though that after I wear this product my skin breaks out in large, almost cystic acne type of pimples on my cheekbones. As someone who has pretty clear skin, this is a drawback to this product. Now I only wear it when I need to look polished. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfekt makes your face perfect

    it silky smooth... but it is meant to be worn as a primer. It gives very very sheer coverage (almost none) and soaks up oil on your face... I only use this on my nose and red spots... i use it on my nose to soak up the oil and on red spots to help blend in my skin... the product does live up to it claim and the wear is fairly long .... make sure you dont apply too much or it will clump... but i'm not sure if the price is worth it.. but the large bottle will last you about 5 months if used efficiently. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    notshirley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfekt-O

    Love this stuff. Smooths on beautifully. For someone with "rebellious skin", as my dermatologist says, this stuff is pretty awesome. YAY! Now if it were a little less expensive...:) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LisaP08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    PERFECT PERFEKT

    It looks like an unassuming little blue tube but it's really my fairy godmother, erasing years off my face and coaxing my complexion to make-up-ready perfection. Just two dots smoothed onto either side of my face and my skin is suddenly 16 years old again. My foundation glides on and stays on. My blush takes on a lovely glow. I'm 57 years old and I believe, I do believe, in fairy godmothers! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nancy216 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    way too expensive

    this product was just not as great as what i expected. it felt silky upon application but after that, it didnt last long, didnt provide enough coverage, then it started to feel yunky on my face, it isnt long lasting either, i bought it about a year ago, and it i tried to use it the other day and it clumped up and starting making little balls and rolled off my face. i think it has potential to be better though . — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick, Easy, Scent-Free

    Really great product - kind of pricey BUT if you hate putting 8 things on your face in the morning this stuff is great. Primer, vitamins, and colour in one : ) If it only had SPF... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarakelly26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excuse the pun...

    this product was a "perfect" solution to my dilemma. i was looking for a foundation type product for my wedding and i have never once in my life worn foundation (just powder on my shiny t-zone) and i didn't want to look "cakey" in my wedding photos. i was looking to even out my somewhat red-blotched cheeks and hide the pores on my cheeks as well. this stuff really evened out...read more my complexion, it made my skin SOFT, it didn't look at all "make up-y" (which is perfect for someone not used to wearing make up)... it was so natural it looked like i wasn't wearing any make up at all! BUT, while it helped in hiding my pores it didn't do it completely. so i tried a little bit of the clinique pore minimizing instant perfector underneath (just on the pore-y areas) and i looked wedding ready 100%! (be careful how much clinique pore minimizer you put on, it can give you a flaky face, with or without the per-fekt!) it IS a bit pricey, but for special occasions i think it's definitely worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Was skeptical but definitely works

    I have blotchy red skin and bought this in the baskets at sephora in a sample size because it promises even tone. It really delivers. The best thing about it is the texture. Its glossier when you put it on but dries matte and leaves a perfect cover on your skin. My one complaint would be that I bought in luminous when I probably should have bought next level up as it didnt give as much coverage as Id like--I usually need to wear powder over it or concealer in areas with blemishes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beesping | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing Product!

    This one is a miracle! this does hide my imperfection to my skin like post acne scars that leaves my skin reddish or brown spots....PER-FEKT really hides it and aslo my under eye circles! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chikeru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend