Make Up For Ever Lift Concealer Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Lift Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!!

    I have dark puffy under eye bags. I have tried so many products that have been ok to good. The problems I've run into we're not enough covererage to too heavy making me look old until I found this gem of a product. Just a small amount of this soft, light concealer is amazing. It covers very well and lasts all day. I love this and it's affordable. It's awesome! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Ok2BHuman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    CONCEALER

    I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF THIS CONCEALER BUT WOULD SURE LOVE TO TRY IT. WHERE CAN I BUY IT.? — 2 years, 7 months ago
    T_Black_Jacks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Why the hype?

    I'm not sure why this is getting such rave reviews. Its not a horrible product, but it definitely doesn't cover up my dark circles like a concealer. It also leave me looking like I have a bright white ring around my eyes in pictures. :( It kind of reminds me of Smashbox photo op under eye brightener. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    aleiknes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dark circles disappear!

    I rely on this after a night out. Texture is light and blends in perfectly. Use a small brush to apply under foundation and finish with powder. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Oheloai | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Hooked!

    I've tried under-eye concealers from just about every company...drugstore up to high end counters. This is the one I will re-buy! It's a dream to apply (no need to "prep" the area before dotting on) and it stays all day long. It's got a lovely bit of luminizing going on, and blends easily with my foundation. Do yourself a favor and give it a try!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Cheshirepat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    It stays on

    This is the only concealer I use now. I used to reapply my concealer in the late PM, but not any more. This product goes on smooth, feels soft and stays put. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kcowham | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves it

    This concealer really does cover up everything, but the best part is that it last all day long with no need for re-application. It last forever as well. This is a really good brand too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great concealer

    I discovered this on a recent trip to Sephora. It has great coverage, and is useful both on undereye circles as well as problem spots anywhere on the face. Small tube will last forever, and the liquid formulation is actually easier to work with than a more solid form, especially when using a concealer brush. I would recommend this concealer to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER EVER

    finally i found an amazing concealer. you only need a little because it comes on pretty thick. you can layer it until you get the amount of coverage you need and it doesnt smudge or move throughout hte night. i was a MAC addict before, (which actually i still ahve incase of emergencies because its good as well) but seriously try this stuff out. def worth the bit of a price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend