PHYTO Phytojoba Mask Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytojoba Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy!

    This mask can be used as a daily conditioner on the ends for 3-5 min, or you put it all over the hair as a mask for 20 min. I use it everyday as a conditioner, and 1-2x per month as a mask. It smells like fresh citrus, and it leaves my hair glossy, and healthy. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK but not very moisturizing

    I tried this and it was ok. I did not feel like it made my hair any more hydrated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Starlet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I am stumped on this one..

    My hair is so dry to begin with, that if you just look at my hair, it will break off! So, I used this product hoping to find a cure, and it just dryed out my hair even more. It did smell nice but that was it. I was so disappointed I took it back. I know that Phyto has a cult following and all, but I just don't get it. Unless, your hair really wasn't in need of a hair mask to begin with. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Felix98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not bad

    This mask does a great job with hydrating your hair. It lives up to the product claims and leaves your hair silky soft. My only complaint it the price. I have used other masks that performed just as well, if not better, for much less. (John Freida Frizz-Ease). I do love other phyto products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the smell!

    This is a good hair mask but not something you can use every day. It works well with my naturally curly hair but it does tend to weigh my hair down so I try not to use it when I want a lot of body to my hair. The smell is wonderful and my husband always comments on how good my hair smells when I use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rothsheri | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like the results BUT

    I love the results of the mask, which are shiny, healthier hair, but having long thick hair, it is hard to get it through the hair all the way because of the texture, which is thick and sticky, so I end up pulling hair out trying to get it throughout my hair, I even mixed it with some silk serum to thin it out and it still was sticky! I do love the way my hair feels when I am done though! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beccalee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totally love this

    i first tried aveda damage remdy and man i wasted my money. this product is definitely worth it. it has helped hydrate my bleached and permed hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stacyc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Phyto Phytojobo hydrating mask

    Wonderful. Great for colored & dry hair — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindabea1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Curly Hair Loves This

    I have curly hair that I have recently cut short, making it even more curly & frizzy - this keeps my hair frizz free & controllable. Wish it wasn't so expensive. :( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    asuter2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    This is the best conditioner! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brownjb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend