TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    tresemme

    i love it it makes my hair silky smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    crystal_dancer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    This Shampoo is great for two reasons: It's not tested on animals, and it does exactly what it says it does...makes your hair smooth and silky! I highly recommend using this shampoo, with the smoot and silky conditioner, along with the non-frizz hairspray. You'll love the way your hair looks! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    TreSemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo is a quality product

    I have naturally oily and flat hair. All of the expensive salon products don't do anything for it. I had gotten a free sample of TreSemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo. I figured it would be another waste but I was going to try it. I am so glad that I did. Not only did it make my hair not appear oily for 2 days, it had body and shine that I've never had before. I absolutely love love love this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kerrums | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    shampoo

    I used TreSemme while i was in florida visitting family .This made my hair very soft. I went and got some when I got home I have very hard water TreSemme had the opposit effect it made my hair feel dirty and It look like I have not washed in a while .I cant blame the shampoo I have to blame my water — 4 years, 4 months ago
    buell0400 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Just like it says, it leaves my hair smooth and silky. Smells nice too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rx for damaged hair

    This shampoo seems to undo the abuse I've given my hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Shampoo

    This shampoo has tamed my frizzy hair while giving it great body and volume. I would highly recommend it!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Raqi2879 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    smooth and silky. Great stuff! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pabajb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    great and reasonably priced

    Great shampoo for every day use. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dentalfitchic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo

    I have used this shampoo for several years and I really like the way my hair feels. It is also a great shaving cream for your legs. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kydimples | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend