TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have tried others of and on and always come back, to any TreSemme actually. Love it love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Amegail | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LEAVE HAIR MANAGEBLE

    My hair used to be very unmanegable and since 4 years ago that I visited a friend and used this shampo I decided to cahnge to it because it leave my hair shiny and very manageble. Is good I always use the two in one. Is really good and is cheap — 5 years, 5 months ago
    emperorny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    I really wish I could like it more.

    Tresemme Shampoo made my hair soft and silky. It also doesn't smell too bad either. The only trouble is that I tend to get dandruff whenever I use it, which really stinks. I really did want to like this shampoo. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best stuff ever

    this shampoo really did make my hair look like silk it was rgeat!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ECWEST | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    elseybee

    Just purchased this product and love it. I have color treated hair along with a lot of grays. My hair is also on the wavy side so with the added combination...can get a little frizzy. Was using flat iron but still not getting good results. This shampoo and it's twin conditioner is really great! My hair blew out so smooth and silky and I had NO FRIZZ! With such a reasonable price, I'm amazed a...read moret the great results that I got. Definatly passing this onto friends as a great buy with great results! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elseybee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I have thick curly hair and this shampoo has given me healthy, silky hair. The conditioner is also AMAZING!!! I will definitely be stocking up on this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nmesser1215 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo

    This shampoo lathers really nicely and makes my hair really soft...I have colored hair as well and always use paul mitchell extra body shampoo and conditioner. I alternate between this and PM and this is great! I love the liter bottles, last a long time and the price is nice too...cant beat that! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    loove itt.

    This shampoo seriously makes my hair silky WITHOUT conditioner. When i rise it out, my hair is soo silky! I LOOOOVVE the smell it sorda reminds me of gummy bears. It doesen't strip the oils in my hair either. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    missxpinkxhat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth! Nice price for the amount you get and lasts awhile!

    I love this shampoo and I also love the conditioner that goes along with it. I have used them for over a year now, and my hair looks healthier and feels so much softer. I noticed the difference in just one use, and have stuck with it since! It smells really nice and clean, and it doesn't make my hair feel rough or dry, especially at the ends. The price is not bad considering you get alot and it la...read morests longer than other shampoos I have used. I would recommend this to anyone who wants nice, soft, smooth hair that doesn't feel dry! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tresemme Shampoo

    With four daughters and myself, we go thru many bottles of shampoo. I find the Tresemme line to be very affordable. It leaves your hair hair clean and very easy to manage. I like that I can buy a family size that is truly a good size. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!