Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good

    Jergens is and always will be my favorite product the scent is the most perfect made. great moisturizer every time that I use it it brings back memories I cant get enough of that wonderful scent — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debs713 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    nothing but love for this moisturizer!!

    well i cant say enough good things about jergens products but the original cherry-almond moisturizer is the best!! my mom used this product and now i use it and i always put it on after bathing and it makes me feel great and smell great!! i love that it isnt heavy and doesnt make me feel greasy.everybody should use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msbear19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    classic

    loved the scent, not heavy, great for moisturizing all over body — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ltgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tried and true

    Jergens original scent reminds me of my grandmother, but how can you argue with a tried and true product???? It works and is economical. I KNOW grandma approves! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    naysay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    Love the smell, one of my favorit products. One of my husband's faves too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Neptune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic

    One of my all time favorite products - for its smell, its feel, the way it transforms your skin - plus, it's cheap! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MsMeliss04 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love this stuff

    I really like this lotion. It's thick and who does not love the great classic smell, cherry almond. It makes my skin soft and does not feel "watery' It really softnes my skin, I have sensitive skin and it does wonders!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dew123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    Jergens is a long time great moisturizer. I love the cherry almond scent and the way it goes on without a greasy feel. A must have for the dry winter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRADITION

    I will always use Jergens Original Scent lotion; it's one of the staples in my home. I love the fresh, natural scent instead of other lotions loaded with strong perfume, and it moisturizes nicely without feeling greasy. It reminds me of my Grandma (Nanny) who always had Jergens around. I know the Jergens Original tradition will continue in my family for generations to come, because we love Jergens Original Scent! Start your own TRADITION. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TamaraL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smelling moisturizer

    I love this product! Everything about this is great. I love the scent and the way it actually does moisturize my skin. It doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or greasy like some other products have. The only down side to this product is that it's not available in a smaller size, like travel size, so I can carry it with me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenefer3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend