Shiseido Brilliant Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Gel Reviews

Back to Shiseido Brilliant Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great "Week Day" Self Tanner

    I really like this self tanner when I want to get a quick, no-hassle tan. This is an alcohol based formula, which means it dries extremely fast. In fact, I know of no other self tanner that dries as fast! After about 6 hours, this product gives me a nice, light-to-medium glow. The smell isn't too bad either :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    BriannaSmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great tanner!

    I love this self-tanner. I don't get streaks, it dries quickly, and doesn't have a strong odor. Need I say more? Oh, and the color is fabulous! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Nann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I just got this product and have used other self-tanners before and have never had something so good! I get so many compliments on my complexion, people asking where I was on vacation, and others telling me i looked great from my suntan. It is so natural looking! Best money i ever spent. Highly, highly recommend it to all who are thinking of buying. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    TommyH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    great tan, very natural... but the smell is aweful!! but I'd still buy it again because it doesn't streak, stain or look fake — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sunless tanner Ever!

    I love this stuff it reall gives you a bronze look with a hint of shimmer, amazing! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Self Tanner!

    I love this stuff! It gives you instant color and sparkle when you apply it. I put it on before bed and when I woke up, I was a bronzed goddess! The color is still looking good and it's been about 4 days since I applied it. This will be around all summer when I want to look sun kissed! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great product

    love the color, and no streaks!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennifersilver | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is a wonderful bronzer for slightly darker complexions. Regular self tanner doesn't do much for my skin because it is more olive toned, but this adds just the right amount of color, and a little bit of shimmer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lorax23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totally natural

    I get so many compliments on this product. Every time I use it, people ask me if I have been on vacation! It is very natural looking,and easy to apply. it doesn't streak, or stain your hands. And it is very gentle. Often, I will use this instead of foundation, or tinted moisturizer. It also lasts a long time! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend