CoverGirl Instant Cheekbones Contouring Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Instant Cheekbones Contouring Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    do like

    I do like this product. In fact I use it quite often but my only complaint is how close they are to one another. I finally depotted mine so I could use them seperately but the tiny pans are still a bother. I wish they would put them in larger pans. They do not need to add more product but need better access to them. I do not like trying to get highlight with my brush and it swiping through the blush color at the same time. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok product

    It's a little bit to shimmery. The color looks nice and flattering (peach and brick rose) and it is pretty easy to contour. Pretty pigmented though it does have a weird cheap fragrance that is somewhat strong to me. I wouldn't use the brush that it comes with. Though it does a decent job of putting on the colors, it is too rough and poky on my skin. It has a decent staying power, about 4-5 hours. ...read moreI don't expect much for the price anyways. The highlighter can look a bit chalky (shimmery chalky) on the cheeks so I don't use much of it. It's also easy to blend. Overall an ok product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    blushing beauty

    I love this trio. i never used to use blush until I got this. I use it to contour and higlight my cheeks but I also use it for an eyeshadow. It's quick and natural looking. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LaraMark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ive got cheekbones!

    I've been using this product for years. I think the trio of colors helps you define or cr create cheekbones. One matte color for just above the cheekbone and apple of cheek, then the darker shade for just below. To top it off a shimmery highlighter, all in the same compact! The price is under $5.00 and its been out for over 10 years! I have this in dark peach and a dusty rose sets. I don't need anything else. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all "instant cheekbones"!!!!!

    i absolutly love this blush i have it in the peachy one i forgot the exact name cuz i ripped off the label(hahaha)but i know it mentions something to do with a peach! Anyways this blush gives my cheekbones a great shape,i use it EVERYDAY! i need it! i recomend this to everyone! we all need it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Pocahontas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is great blush... i like the three colors so i can define my check bones and not bother with having three different blushes. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    too shimmery

    I use this blush in peach perfection everyday. Its very natural looking but there is a lot of glitter in it and it gets everywhere! even on my boyfriend's face lol. I still continue to use it just because it's decent and i don't want it to go to waste. However i only use the middle color becus the highlighter sucks and the contour color is a lil too dramatic for my taste. By the way dont even thin...read morek of using the brush that comes with it. Overall this is a good product if youre beginning to contour becus the colors are cordinated for you. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jUicy_beauty123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a great standby

    I bought this makeup around age 13, when I first started wearing make-up. I recently bought this again, and it's as great as ever. It warms up my pale skin tone without looking unnatural (I use Peach Perfection). The only thing is you need to have a better brush, and wipe the brush in between shades to get the best "contouring" effect. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mrcashen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    So So

    It didn't work for me, looked like sitting on the top of my chekks, and worn off fast, and uneven. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hrasno60 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    CoverGirl Contouring Blush

    I have used this blush for years, and am quite satisfied with it. I have sensitive skin, and have never had any reaction to it. The three shades blend nicely to emphasize the areas you want. The brush is worthless, so I use a professional brush that I bought. I have warm skin with olive undertones, so I use the sable colors. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CatLover26 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend