Sally Hansen Cornsilk Classic Translucent Naturally Sheer Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Cornsilk Classic Translucent Naturally Sheer Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Review subject

    I am a 58 yr old african american and have been using Cornsilk transulent , no color for 19 yrs. Please bring it back . What it does is set my makeup and doesn't add extra color. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cheryl_martin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    No wonder I can't find it....Out of all the face powders I have used - this is my favorite. Please bring it back — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MsPiddy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cornsilk loose powder

    I concur with the others--PLEEEEZ bring it back! The "no color" is the only type that works with my fair "Winter" (blue undertone) complexion. Everyone else's is too dark and/or too yellow!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    michmeik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bring it back

    I am 52, I have been using this powder since I was 16 it is the BEST I have olive skin, oily and un even color nothing compares I have spent ALOT of money on makeup over the years, this stuff is the best. I am now stockpiling from the net.... PLEASE BRING IT BACK — 4 years, 2 months ago
    livylou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleeeeeaaaaase bring it back!

    I really miss Corn Silk Powder. I had used the loose powder since I was a teenager and am now 55. I have worked in the cosmetic field for many top named companies as a make up artist and have never found a powder to match the oil control qualities and soft coverage and look that this powder gives. The performance is unbeatable! My skin is lost without it. I rate it a 10 +++++++++++. Please bring it back. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mybluegirls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HAVE USED THE NO COLOR CORN SILK TRANSLUCENT LOOSE FOR 15 YRS. NOW IT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED. I CAN'T FIND ANYTHING THAT EVEN COMES NEAR ITS QUALITY .IT WENT ON PERFECTLY AND NEVER CHANGED COLORS. I AM 63 YRS. OLD AND IT TOOK ME ALONG TIME TO FIND SUCH A GREAT POWDER. BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SEWANEE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Were they crazy to discontinue this product or what!?!

    I started using Corn Silk in high school - it was the only powder that didn't change color and always looked natural. Now I'm 44 and swear by it... but I'm down to one compact and per Sally Hansen, the product has been discontinued! I'm now accumulating a collection of "not quite right" loose powders and compacts! BRING IT BACK!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    RCTS779 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sally Hansen's Cornsilk Loose Powder

    I have used this powder for years & love it! It's a great base (I don't use liquid foundation)for blush & never looks or feels cakey. Great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pebapes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    USING IT SINCE HIGHSCHOOL

    IT GETS THE JOB DONE WITH NO SHINE AND UNDER 6 DOLLARS..MAYBE LESS... — 6 years ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    the packaging is old-fashioned

    its costly, but smooth — 6 years ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend