Conair Infiniti 2" Straightener Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti 2" Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    !!!GREAT!!!

    I have went through many straightners but I LOVE this one. I use it on wet and dry hair. I have been using this one every day for the last year and it has yet to fail me. I have very thick long hair,part Italian and Native American, and It takes away my frizz and makes my hair look and feel silky smooth and shiny... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    lets just say u get what u pay for!!!!

    I boought this iron about 11 months ago and it was great for the first couple of months that i had it but with the more that i used it the more damage there was. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bellamia0213 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I have this straightener, and it does a pretty good job for the money. It heats up fairly quick and doesn't fry my hair. Its pretty durable, and easy to use. Although it isn't a "professional" straightener, it does a good job. The ceramic plates are gentle on my hair. It automatically cuts off after a certain time period, which is nice if you're in a rush and forget to turn it off. It al...read moreso does a good job of keeping the temperature steady. Although many straighteners "die" after a while, this one has seemed to last the longest against other "in-store" stylers. ( (I have had mine about a year and it still works good).You really do get your moneys worth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kissez88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's pretty good.

    I've always had trouble finding a straightener that works for me. This one is one of the better ones I think. It's not the best you can find but it's affordable. I have very wavy and thick hair and even though it might take two or three passes through my hair it straightens my hair pretty well. I like the auto-off because I'm always forgetting to turn off my curling irons and straighteners. It ha...read mores a nice feel to it as well, it doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. I think it's a pretty good straightener. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    For the price...

    For the price there are better ones out there. I did not feel that this worked magic. It took me a few passes over the same areas to achieve a straight look. I don't have curly hair, but more wavy and it's only wavy underneath. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jloo23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I liked it.

    I liked it. Even after I had curled my hair with a curling iron it straightened it back out. I didn't experience any burning hair, but my hair did feel dried out a bit and did catch occassionally in the iron. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DeborahHays | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    .

    Ive had it for about a year, however'; the longer i use it the more split ends im noticing. It worked great first few months i used it, but i dont reccomend it for long-term use!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bhavini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever, never bought another.

    i have the curliest hair, and had this straightner now for three years and it still works like new !! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chey_autumn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conair Infiniti Great Choice

    After using the Infiniti my hair looked beautiful. Silky, smooth & I loved the shine! I've tried cheaper straighteners before with horrible results. The Infiniti achieves the looks I desire quickly & easily. I use it on my 3 daughters hair & 5 yr old grand daughter every chance I get. We're amazed how well it works on all different hair types. From extremely long frizzy hair to even ...read morestraight hair. The results are amazing! The only two down sides to this flat iron... No heat pad to protect surfaces and a bit heavy when working for long periods of time. I definitely do recommend The Conair Infiniti! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ChevyBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Conair Infiniti 2\" Flat Iron can I say great!!!

    This Flat Iron works great. I haven\'t been using it for long but so far it has done me good. For the price it keeps it\'s word b\\c almost every cheap flat iron I\'ve purchased has damaged my hair and gave me really bad fly aways. I hate those! The 100% ceramic plates is something my stylist recommended b\\c it\'s not as hard on your hair, it protects. Don\'t get me wrong hot heat is not good for...read more your hair. Most professional flat irons are from any where between $100.00 to $250.00. Personaly I can\'t bring my self to spend that push for a flat iron. Over all this was a great buy and I hope I\'ve let some other people know that you can spend about $50.00 at any Rite Aid or walgrees for a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sugarbuns88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend