Elizabeth Arden With Love Hilary Duff Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden With Love Hilary Duff Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This scent you would never associate with a teen star- Its fruity, light and not overbearing

    This perfume I found as one of those inserts in a magazine. I saw the name of who's scent it was and as a 30 y/o woman, I crinkled my nose. But, It smelled sweet, so I opened the flap, inhaled and I was hooked. Instantly I got in the car, took a little trip to the local Target and snatched up the nearest bottle I could get my hands on.....It is my go to scent that I just cannot get enough of. Now,...read more honestly, I buy my perfumes on line at amazon and get 2x's the perfume for a great price. YAY FOR THIS PERFUME!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mayaroo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav. Perfume!

    I love this scent! It's very earthy and amber rich. Don't let the fact that it was created by a celebrity deter you. This is my favorite scent and for less than $20 (at Target) it's a steal! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LeeannM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    For $35, this really was a great perfume. Not too overpowering, but perfect for a date. It's sweet and pretty and awesome... I loved it!!!! =) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice

    this is my favorite parfum of all time — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hppv50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasantly surprised...

    This is SO not like other celeb fragrances. This smells sophisticated - like an actual perfume should, not like a tween spray! It lasts and lasts and I just love it. Give it a shot - you won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very pleasant

    my daughter adores this perfum. i received it as a sample in a sephora order, and my daughter has claimed it as "her" scent. light smell and lingers gently — 6 years, 4 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I smell so pretty!!!

    I love this purfume, whenever I wear it, I ALWAYS get compliments on how good I smell, it never fails. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Give it a shot

    I bought this cos it was on sale, it would have been stupid to have not bought it. I'll admit that the scent didn't thrill me right off the bat. But I wore it every day and I've really grown to like it. If I was trapped on a desert island and had to take one perfume it wouldn't be this one, however it's unique, I can't say there's anything out there similar to it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this parfum. It smells so good, it is one of my absolute favorites. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    violet047 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend