Caress Moroccan Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Moroccan Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    caress exotic

    I just love this Bodywash, just bought it recently, but wonder why they not included Bodylotion of the same kind, i love to feel and smell good and the lotion would add to that... this Moroccan is just heavenly.... thanks monika — 6 years ago
    monikam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MMmmm

    I received a sample in the mail and I have to admit i was Hooked! I have yet to use any other body wash. It's going to be hard to outdo this product. — 6 years ago
    happychic80 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent, great value!

    I try other bath products for variety, but buy this one (and the Brazilian one) pretty frequently. It moisturizes well and without any greasy or oily feel, provides lots of luxurious lather, and smells GREAT. The Moroccan scent is very sensual, definitely on the oriental/spicy side. It actually -- oddly -- reminds me a little of the smell of exotic hardwoods, yet with enough floral overtones th...read moreat it's still ultra-feminine. The Brazilian scent is also exotic, but more straightforward, powdery/floral with a touch of citrus. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, though I do still need moisturizing lotion on my legs afterwards sometimes in the dead of winter or hottest part of the summer. I also use it occasionally for shaving, because it cuts down on skin irritation and gives a closer shave yet rinses off the razor easily. I love that the scents are unusual and seem like something you'd find in a really pricey bath product, yet this costs just four dollars a bottle. — 6 years ago
    LaurieB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin has never felt cleaner or softer!

    This stuff is amazing! Many cream body washes feel like they a soapy residue on my skin, but the Caress Exotic Oil Infusions wash away clean. The Moroccan scent is my favorite, unlike anything else I've ever used. I actually use it when I shave instead of shaving cream or gel and I get a closer, smoother shave. — 6 years ago
    moonchild | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing and smells delish!

    Back in May, Caress offered free samples of their new Exotic Oil Infusions Body Wash. After thoroughly testing, I enjoyed this body wash. It is super creamy making it perfect for winter time or those with dry skin. Since it’s spring and warm when I tested, I did not feel the need to moisturize afterwards. Lovely! This product definitely qualifies as a super-sudser. The lather was incredib...read morele, so you’ll only need a small dollop to wash your body. There are two scents available: Brazilian (gold container) and Moroccan (purple container). Both were pleasant for me: non-floral and exotic. I’ve got one of each now in our house… and they are affordable. No one needs to spend big bucks on body wash when Caress has it down pat. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great exotic scent

    It's a bit of a strong scent, but very exotic and lovely. The soap is very moisturizing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Good

    It leaves your good feeling so smooth and soft...very moisturizing. The scent is great too as if you are on an exotic island....I will continue to use the product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this body wash it smells wonderful and helps my dry skin. I never have to use large amounts to wash my whole body only a small amount. This is a great product for a great price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells like...feels like...

    i love this product it smells better than any body wash i've ever used,its a plus that its your skin feeling smooth and silky — 6 years, 2 months ago
    raquellez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awsome

    love this soap smells great is silky feeling and you only need a little bit. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dj7430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend