Caress Cashmere Luxury Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Cashmere Luxury Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells Great...

    it's just like the other products in it's line (berry indulgence, glowing touch). like the look, feel, smell, etc. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the soap

    i love body wash its good to be able to relax with this brand. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heatherchurch | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's Cool

    I like the smell of this particular Carress brand body wash. It does the job. But for the price, they need to up the anti in how much in the bottle. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    claim2fame | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cashmere Skin

    I love this product. After I shower I feel fresh. My skin feels as soft as cashmere. This product is worth every penny spent. The scent stays with you all day. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    veebee2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Love the smell, and the way it feels after showering!!!!! — 6 years ago
    ladywolf | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Is OK

    I like the scent and the feel in shower, however, afterwoards effects do not last and scent is gone with the rinse — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cktj2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING FRAGRANCE!

    oh my god i wish they made this into a perfume or body spray...it is insanely devine!! i LOVE this — 6 years, 1 month ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my top 2 favorite body washes.

    I absolutely love the scent of this product and it makes my skin feel so soft. The scent stays on for a while after I get out of the shower too. It also gives a good amount of foam too; I don't have to use a whole lot to get good suds, (using a body poof helps too). Love it! The scent also smells very similar to the Dove antiperspirant Smooth Cashmere, so I use that after showering. Really a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Angelbaby629 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This stuff is amazing!!! It smells really good and skin is sooo soft!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I love the cashmere it makes your skin feel soft and smells great . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    skelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend