Chanel Irreelle Blush Silky Cheek Colour Reviews

Back to Chanel Irreelle Blush Silky Cheek Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    This blush is one of the most beautiful blushes I have ever worn. It gives my cheeks a natural color and stunning glow. I would recommend this blush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful, classic blush

    Seriously, this stuff is perfect. Light, natural, and in beautiful packaging, what more could you want? I have it in Tea Rose, which is a light pink that is perfect for my very fair skin. Truly a luxury blush. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the blush that keeps on giving

    This blush is amazing! I love subtle shimmer and glowing effect of this rich color palate. Try this beautiful blush for beautiful results! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeupgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everlasting luxury!!!

    I adore my Chanel Ireelle blush, I own in Utopia color, which is a pink with a deep peach tone. It has the perfect amount of shimmer. I have been wearing my Chanel blush for a year almost every day and it still looks like new. It's worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rosaura | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Blush

    This blush is amazing. I have dropped the compact several times and the blush remains intact. I have been using the same blush for four years. It stays on all day and feels great. I highly recommend this blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Samkwill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neroli Rose (Limited Edition)

    The Irreelle blushes come in beautiful colors, and Neroli Rose is a gorgeous cool-toned pink with shimmer. The problem with the Irreelles is that they tend to crust over after even just one use. My SA at Chanel told me that this is because they are oil-free, and the oil from a blush brush touched to the skin and then touched to the blush will cause the blush to absorb anything and everything fro...read morem the brush. That usually results in the Irreelle turning hard on the surface and then the brush won't pick up any color at all. Even scraping the surface does not help. So if you fall in love with an Irreelle, like I did with Neroli Rose, don't use your brush. Rub a clean cotton ball over the surface of the brush, and then dot the color onto the cheeks with the cotton ball. Do not go back to the powder to add more to your cotton ball, there will be plenty of color to apply to both cheeks. This keeps the surface of the blush free from any facial oils or foundation transfer, and your Irreelle won't crust over. Neroli Rose is a Limited Edition for the end of 2007, so I plan to purchase another one soon. I rate this product an 8, because it requires special application or it will be ruined. Otherwise it would get a perfect 10. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cavewoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts FOREVER

    I have literally been using the same compact everyday for the past 5 years and I wouldn't be surprised if it lasts me another 5 (I know not terribly hygenic but what can I say...) You don't need to apply much and it stays on all day. This is the only blush I will ever buy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kjw1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    chanel blush

    i've been using it for years, the best reason--- it never fades and stays on all day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    doristaxin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend